ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dana Garrison Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

1.5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dana Garrison?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

The worst!!

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Dr. Garrison was very cold and seemed uncaring. Misdiagnosed my daughter and had to take her to another facility to be properly diagnosed and hospitalized.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad

Posted on April 26th, 2013

currently waiting to be seen by her again. She failed to inform nurse I was ready for tests and as a result was left idle for 30 minutes in my roomroom until she knocked to see if the nurse had been in. Very opinionated and cold demeanor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2013

This Dr is very rude and condescending. I would avoid her at all cost. Probably the worst dr i have ever come across. I have seen her twice and would avoid this location because of her from now on. I would give her no stars but it makes you give at least one. The nurse I saw was really nice and I liked her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2013

Incredibly rude and as other reviews stated, she was condescending. Did not care to listen or understand, had her own line of thinking before I was able to finish my sentence. Arrogant attitude!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude, Inaccurate and Condescending

Posted on September 19th, 2012

This was one of the worst doctors we have ever seen. She was rude, inaccurate and condescending. I would assume she has no children because she completely disregarded my Mothers Instinct.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2009

She couldn't have been more condescending and disprespectful if she tried.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dana Garrison is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, WI.