Dr. Dana Greenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Troy, MI

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-1.2)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    19%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Vince
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this office is really good. They got me in the same day for a scratched cornea and really eased my discomfort. I will be going back for all of my future eyecare needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Happy Patient
The staff here is very helpful, and very knowledgeable. The doctor is very professional and took a lot of time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this dr is really good, I went to her for a scratched cornea and she helped me out with drops. they were able to get me in the same day also, everywhere else I called wanted me to wait at least a week, they told me to just come over. highly reccomend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Love my new eye glasses!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was so nice and calmed my nerves. Her staff helped me a lot with my insurance questions. And I love my new glasses!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Accurate, considerate and caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable, thorough, and answered all of the questions I had! Also her staff is wonderful! I recommend Dr. Greenberg to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Lasik Surgery!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had CustomVue LASIK a year ago on Dec. 30th, 2014 and I have been pleased ever since. Dr. Dana Grennberg was wonderful and comforting throughout the entire procedure. I was well informed of before and after requirements thanks to their wonderful staff at Greenberg Laser Eye Center! Being an emerging visual artist my eye sight is an essential part of my career. The whole process was a great experience and I was seeing 20/20 the next day! Greenberge Laser Eye Center had welcoming staff and professional environment that kept me coming back for my annual exams! Thanks for everything! You guys are the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
The best Ophthalmologist in town!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenberg and staff are wonderful!!! She took the time to answer all my questions about my eye condition and is very professional and knowledgeable!! The front desk and assistants and very caring and friendly. I have recommended her to several family members and friends!!

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thank you dr Greenberg and her staff for getting me in on the same day for my eye infection. I really appreciated the help
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr Greenberg and her staff are super kind and courteous, they were able to get me in quickly which was a huge bonus, everyone there made me feel welcome, the doctor herself answered all of my questions and I feel she really took the time to listen to what I had to say, she didn't just blow me off. I really appreciate that

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
IMPRESSED
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a chronic eye condition that flares up off and on. My ophthalmologist was out of town and I was referred to Dr. Greenberg. Her office scheduled me to come in the same day I called and the doctor was very professional and treated my condition which settled down almost immediately after I started the new eye medication she prescribed. I think I am going to continue seeing Dr. Greenberg and switch physicians for my whole family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
they staff always makes me feel so comfortable. I have a lot of issues with my eyes and have seen many diff. doctors over the years and this doctor is so sincere and spends a lot of time her patients. I never feel rushed by her or her nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dana Greenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.