ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dana Hess Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dana Hess?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Dr. Hess provided detailed prognosis and what his surgery would consist of. I liked that he took the time to explain everything to my wife. DR. Hess was the best. I recommend him to anyone needing his type of medical care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Dr. Hess was very thorough in explaining my situation and provided me with treatment options. I have the utmost confidence in his knowledge and ability to treat my hand issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Carpal Tunnel Surgery

My experience with Dr. Hess was nothing but excellent. I was very impressed with the exam he gave me to determine if I would need surgery for my right hand (carpal tunnel). He not only examined the right hand but the left also. He made sure I understand everything that was going on. Dr. Hess is straight forward with the situation, but also caring and funny at the same time. I was not worried at all to have him do the surgery. If I was to need a surgeon for and of my upper body extremities, I would definitely want to have Dr. Hess as my surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Hess Review

Dr Hess was able to correctly diagnosis an arm injury that that been misdiagnosed by two other physicians. Unfortunately the mistake by the two other physicians have resulted in a chance of successful surgery to repair the damage to be quite small. Dr. Hess explained this and my options. He explanation of options were clear and concise. I respected his opinion and he quickly arranged an opportunity for a second opinion..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

DR Hess Review

Dr Hess has exceptional knowledge and great people skills I found to be great and would send my loved ones to see him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dana Hess is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vacaville, CA.

  • Dr. Nathan Taylor

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Vacaville, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Kenneth Bode

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Vacaville, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Scott Seibert

    Dr. Scott Seibert

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Vacaville, CA 0 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    7