ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dana Ray Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dana Ray?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Dr. Ray is the BEST doctor ever. Everyone in our family are patients of Dr. Ray. He will spend the time that is needed and ensure you completely understand the diagnoses. Very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Incredibly Poorly Organized Office

Each time we have called Dr. Ray's office has been a nightmare. No return phone calls, no appt set when they say they are going to refer you to a doctor, no timely feedback on tests.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Professional, Knowledgeable, thorough and addressed all my concern. Entire staff is wonderful!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Dr. Ray was all he was billed to be. He is a friend of mine, but I had not been to see him professionally until I had been recommended by other friends who loved him. I was very impressed by his process, professionalism, questions, time spent with me and listening to me. He was also very knowledgable and honest with me about what I needed to adjust in my lifestyle. Great Doctor and I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

DR.DANA RAY IS A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING DOCTOR,WHO IS WELL INFORMED AND KNOWLEDGABLE,HE TAKES THE TIME TO LISTEN TO YOU HEALTH NEEDS AND CONCERNS.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dana Ray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, SC.

  • Dr. Justin Gregg

    Internal Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Christopher Vaughan

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. William Curran

    Dr. William Curran

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Greenville, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19