Dr. Dana Redick MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Charlottesville, VA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Outstanding physician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Redick was excellent she did everything she said sh would do and explained things along the way. my surgery was without any complications and I credit her knowledge and expertise for that. She did an amazing job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Phenomenal Physician
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Redick has been my doctor for over ten years. Since my very first visit, Dr Redick has been very compassionate and a wonderful physician. She is caring, very informative, and follows up on patient medical needs promptly. I highly recommend her to new patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2012
Excellent!
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Redick is compassionate, thorough, and smart. She is so helpful and really cares about her patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
One of the Best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Redick is amazing. She is kind and compassionate and extremely knowledgable. She has helped me tremendously over the last year and I would not want to see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Better things to do
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Redick twice now. I was referred to her for suspected fibroids. She led me to believe that was my diagnosis and then in the second appointment said, "no, not fibroids, adenomyosis" and then failed to explain what that was. She has no bedside manner and is in a rush to get back to whatever she was doing before she came to see me. She is also eager to jump straight to a hysterectomy without even discussing other possible options or discussing anything really. Terrible, terrible. I'll be changing gynecologists. I wouldn't trust her to do surgery on me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dana Redick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.