ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dana Sless Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dana Sless?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

This is the Worst pediatrics office in town. The staff is completely incompetent and rude. The office manager JEANNIE COSTELLO was of no help at all and would Never return a phone call, she is rude and uncouth. The staff is Extremely rude and needs a attitude adjustment. I'm sure it is because they are followin suit of their manager JEANNE COSTELLO. The front desk assistants always has a bad attitude and acts as if you signing in is too much work for her or a huge bother. I will never take my kids to this place again!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

not only is dr sless a great doct..her staff is great too!! always helpful always nice always caring!! i love brighton pediatrics 100%

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

Her NP laura is careless and does not care if she gave a wrong medicine or wrong diagnosis, never called me back to follow up with the results of the lab work or the culture & just leave you take the wrong antibiotic & when calling her back she said you can stop it, the waiting time lately is awful, more than an hour, the new staff there are very rude, they keep charging my insurance for services I did not ask for, I usually ask to see only dr sless but I ended up meeting her NP laura & I had bad a very bad experience with her, there is no ethics in this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

While Dr. Sless is wonderful and her NP Laura the rest of her office staff (especially the office manager and receptionist) at the Atlantic City office are rude and allowed( and knowingly )let other staff memebers make racial slurs. Will definitely not be returning

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2009

Dr Sless is great, she is always so genuinley caring for my son no matter what, and eases my mind on any serious problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dana Sless is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlantic City, NJ.

  • Dr. Barry Kessler

    Dr. Barry Kessler

    Pediatrics

    Atlantic City, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    40
  • Dr. Brenda Ritson

    Pediatrics

    Atlantic City, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Janet Goldberg

    Pediatrics

    Atlantic City, NJ 0.01 mi

    25