Dr. Dana Sless DO Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Atlantic City, NJ

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.0)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    37%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    26%
  • Bad
    26%
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
This is the Worst pediatrics office in town. The staff is completely incompetent and rude. The office manager JEANNIE COSTELLO was of no help at all and would Never return a phone call, she is rude and uncouth. The staff is Extremely rude and needs a attitude adjustment. I'm sure it is because they are followin suit of their manager JEANNE COSTELLO. The front desk assistants always has a bad attitude and acts as if you signing in is too much work for her or a huge bother. I will never take my kids to this place again!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not only is dr sless a great doct..her staff is great too!! always helpful always nice always caring!! i love brighton pediatrics 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her NP laura is careless and does not care if she gave a wrong medicine or wrong diagnosis, never called me back to follow up with the results of the lab work or the culture & just leave you take the wrong antibiotic & when calling her back she said you can stop it, the waiting time lately is awful, more than an hour, the new staff there are very rude, they keep charging my insurance for services I did not ask for, I usually ask to see only dr sless but I ended up meeting her NP laura & I had bad a very bad experience with her, there is no ethics in this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While Dr. Sless is wonderful and her NP Laura the rest of her office staff (especially the office manager and receptionist) at the Atlantic City office are rude and allowed( and knowingly )let other staff memebers make racial slurs. Will definitely not be returning
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Sless is great, she is always so genuinley caring for my son no matter what, and eases my mind on any serious problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dana Sless, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlantic City, NJ.