ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dana Telem Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dana Telem?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Dr. Tellum did my hernia surgery aprox 1.5 years ago- she was excellent had me back up and running in no time- highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Dr Dana Telem is a wonderfully professional & gifted surgeon. She also has a wonderfully warm & compassionate bedside manner. She as well as her entire surgical team, were exceptional during my surgical experience. I certainly would highly recommend her to anyone who needs surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Dr. Telem was very personable, friendly and professional. She addressed all of my questions and needs and I felt fantastic once my surgery was completed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Delightful Surgeon

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Dr. Telem is a delightful doctor who made it easier for me to understand why I needed undergo surgery, and laid out the procedure clearly so I could understand what would happen. She completed the procedure and her office was wonderful with follow up as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dana Telem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.