Dr. Dana Trippi DO Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Las Vegas, NV

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Trippi. She is caring, attentive and wants you to be a part of your care. She welcomes questions and doesn't get frustrated. She is the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Come see Dr. Trippi !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Trippi is such an amazing Doctor and person, she really does care about her patients and their health . I work with her and I'm also one of her patients, she is very personable when talking to you and she always has an ear to listen my needs, I recommend Dr. Trippi to any and everybody. One of the best doctors I've had by far!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The ultimate in customer care and satisfaction. It is a pleasure to be a patient here!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I go there for B12 shots and her staff know me by first name. They are always happy to see me and the staff all work well together which is nice to see... I like this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never experienced such a thorough weight loss program!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prob biggest most popular weight loss clinic in town. I've been to a couple of them. This one much more personal. Would refer back to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Their office is incredibly busy but they are pretty efficient at keeping the patients moving through.

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Great ER doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She took care of my wife. She took really good care of her. She listened to her and made eye contact. My wife's from Italy and was happy to hear Dr Trippi was Sicilian as well! My wife didn't feel rushed and Dr Trippi explained the difference between some of the tests that were ordered so we felt comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks for all your help. Your office is bustling and thriving... A sign of popularity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Awesome weight loss practice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trippi, thank you for taking such good care of me in my weight loss journey. I've learned so much. I will be referring all my friends to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THOROUGHLY VERSED IN BARIATRIC MEDICINE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took care of me in the ER and she made me feel comfortable and she's pretty too. I was so scared. Everything turned out ok.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dana Trippi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.