ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dane Donich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

68 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.2
  • 49
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dane Donich?

Showing 12 of 68 Ratings

Great Doctor!

Posted on May 27th, 2017

I have been going to Dr Donich for 2 years now. He is a wonderful surgeon. He has performed two Cervical Fusion on me and has done a wonderful job. I also get injections in my back and if he was late getting their do to surgery that took longer than expected. He makes sure he stays and gets every patient done that were waiting for him. His staff is amazing! Especially Amanda she always has a smile on her face and always knows everyone by name. All his staff is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Outstanding Neurosurgeon!!! Outstanding staff!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Neglectful Doc

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

He has very little time to talk with patients after performing surgery. Neglects to meet promptly with patients after surgery and pain was worse before being cut open by Doctor Donich.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Dr. Donich has done all five of my spine surgeries. I highly recommend him. He's very personable, professional, and great at what he does.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

20 minutes late, mocked my accent asked me questions about the size of a car then told me to get out as he didn't feel comfortable proceeding..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

I really enjoyed the attentiveness and caring that the entire staff showed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Dr donich diagnosed my problem almost immediately. Offered surgery and after being in excruciating pain for nearly a year he fixed my problem and I am delighted with the results. I have recommended him to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Donich

Posted on August 7th, 2014

When I saw Dr Donich. He looked as if he just gotta outta bed. I don't know if was in ER prior night. At first he looked at my MRI & told me I'll need surgery & quickly went into small detail. I excepted a longer accurate diagnose & reasons why answers . I reply with few questions., He reply with quick simple words without going full detail. I kinda felt he was in a rush to see the next client.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would not recommend him to anyone.

Posted on May 16th, 2013

Worst staff I've ever had to deal with, hopefully if I heal this will be the last time his name will come up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Neurosurgeon!

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

From the very first meeting to the hand shake right after surgery, Dr. Donich had an aura of assurance, compassion and greatness about himself.There was not a moment of doubt that this was the Doctor to do the surgery on my husband.The surgery went as well if not better than expected husband is recuperating at home nicely. Thank you so very much Dr. Dane Donich!and staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jeffrey D. Jones

Posted on November 5th, 2011

I am very pleased with Doc Donich and his staff. Every question was answered in terms that a person can understand. Doc. Donich is very personable. I am glad I got a second opinion. I am healing fine and understand that it takes time for the nerves to return to normal. Thank you and you staff for everything.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2011

I highly recommend Dr Donich. He clearly explained my MRI to me and recommended a conservative course of treatment. Surgery was limited to the minimum required and so far has worked out quite well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dane Donich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairlawn, OH.