ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dane Travis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dane Travis?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Best. Doctor. Ever.

Posted on May 6th, 2017

You don't even know what you are missing from most other doctors until you visit Dr. Travis. His unrelenting dedication, attention, enthusiasm, ongoing education, and genuine care for his patients - the whole patient, head to toe, mind, body, and spirit - is unlike any other. Well worth any office wait.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a very good doctor

Posted on December 15th, 2011

What I like about Dr. Travis is his integrative approach to medicine. I want the combination of the two. He also explains everything and takes his time with you. Having said that you must be patient for your appt because he runs pretty late on his appt.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Staff

Posted on May 11th, 2011

This is the kind of place I would want my mom and my kids to go and people I would want providing their treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

class act

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Unheard of!

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

Dr.Travis spent close to an hour talking to me about my health issue! It was the first time in my life where I felt the doctor was really trying to get to the bottom of what was going on. Dr. Travis was very personable, even funny ;), and seems to really care about my well being as a patient. THough I feel many docs have good intentions few have the motivation and/or time to do much about it. We'll see him again!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dane Travis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.