The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dane Travis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dane Travis?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dane Travis?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
16.4 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Best. Doctor. Ever.

You don't even know what you are missing from most other doctors until you visit Dr. Travis. His unrelenting dedication, attention, enthusiasm, ongoing education, and genuine care for his patients - the whole patient, head to toe, mind, body, and spirit - is unlike any other. Well worth any office wait.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

He is a very good doctor

What I like about Dr. Travis is his integrative approach to medicine. I want the combination of the two. He also explains everything and takes his time with you. Having said that you must be patient for your appt because he runs pretty late on his appt.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Great Doctor and Staff

This is the kind of place I would want my mom and my kids to go and people I would want providing their treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

class act
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Unheard of!

Dr.Travis spent close to an hour talking to me about my health issue! It was the first time in my life where I felt the doctor was really trying to get to the bottom of what was going on. Dr. Travis was very personable, even funny ;), and seems to really care about my well being as a patient. THough I feel many docs have good intentions few have the motivation and/or time to do much about it. We'll see him again!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dane Travis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. David Walker

    Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Thomas Deal

    Dr. Thomas Deal

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    40
  • Dr. James Squire

    Dr. James Squire

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    2.8
    (5)
    47