ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dane Wukich Is this you?
  • 24
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dane Wukich?


38 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

The Best

Dr. Wukich has everything one could expect kind a doctor extremely professional .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Awesome Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Knowledge and treatment of my problem was superb. I was a little skeptical at first after having my right foot treated without instant relief but did gradually improve and am now returning for the left foot to be done. The office staff was very nice, but I did wait in the inner room a long time before seeing the doctor..

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Dr. Wukich reconstructed both of my feet. He was highly recommended by Cleveland Clinic. I had many procedures done on each foot when each were surgically repaired due to living with severe flat feet for 45 years. I would not let another surgeon touch my feet. Dr. Wukich is the best. Although I have arthritis in both feet and some nerve damage due to the reconstruction, all the pain and the years of healing were worth it. If not I would be in a wheelchair.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Wait time varies with the time of day. Dr. Wukich and his staff are very kind. He never talked down to me, answered my questions, and showed concern. He operated on me for tarsal tunnel and plantar fasciitis. I am glad I went to him and I recommend him to others. At both PC and at PT they said they heard good reports about him too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 8th, 2014

Dissappointed

I went under the knife for supposedly nerve compression in my leg and foot that was causing numbness. I had high hopes, but my hopes went for naught. I experienced no relief; in fact, my condition got worse.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

great doc

Great care- Staff were very helpful. Dr. Wukich had a wonderful bedside manner- very willing to explain the details of my injury and my expected recovery process.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Deborah L Pletcher

Dr.Wukich is the best doctor in this universe. He knows what he's doing and you can't get any better then him. I recommend him which I did to others. Thank- you Dr.Wukich for saving my leg.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Great doctor

When I went to see him I couldn't walk and now I can...what more can a patient ask. He diagnosed my ruptured tendon and we went fast to surgery and I am recovered. He was patient with me, funny and competent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dane Wukich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Brigham Au

    Dr. Brigham Au

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Michael Van Hal

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    7
  • Dr. Michael Huo

    Dr. Michael Huo

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    32