Dr. Dane Wukich MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledge and treatment of my problem was superb. I was a little skeptical at first after having my right foot treated without instant relief but did gradually improve and am now returning for the left foot to be done. The office staff was very nice, but I did wait in the inner room a long time before seeing the doctor..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wukich reconstructed both of my feet. He was highly recommended by Cleveland Clinic. I had many procedures done on each foot when each were surgically repaired due to living with severe flat feet for 45 years. I would not let another surgeon touch my feet. Dr. Wukich is the best. Although I have arthritis in both feet and some nerve damage due to the reconstruction, all the pain and the years of healing were worth it. If not I would be in a wheelchair.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time varies with the time of day. Dr. Wukich and his staff are very kind. He never talked down to me, answered my questions, and showed concern. He operated on me for tarsal tunnel and plantar fasciitis. I am glad I went to him and I recommend him to others. At both PC and at PT they said they heard good reports about him too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Dissappointed
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went under the knife for supposedly nerve compression in my leg and foot that was causing numbness. I had high hopes, but my hopes went for naught. I experienced no relief; in fact, my condition got worse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care- Staff were very helpful. Dr. Wukich had a wonderful bedside manner- very willing to explain the details of my injury and my expected recovery process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Deborah L Pletcher
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Wukich is the best doctor in this universe. He knows what he's doing and you can't get any better then him. I recommend him which I did to others. Thank- you Dr.Wukich for saving my leg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I went to see him I couldn't walk and now I can...what more can a patient ask. He diagnosed my ruptured tendon and we went fast to surgery and I am recovered. He was patient with me, funny and competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dane Wukich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Mcmahon

28 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Kramer

24 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mitchell Antin

36 years experience

3.0 of 5