Overall Review

4.3
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Great doc, great staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Chambers' style of no nonsense, telling it to me straight. She did surgery on me and I have recovered quickly and without any problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Highest recommendation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend Dr. Chambers and her staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best bedside manner of any Surgeon I have ever met. Dr Chambers is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
A Lifesaver - Really
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chambers is THE SURGEON you need to go to! She is incredibly gifted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Top Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was diagnosed with breast cancer. Dr. Chambers and her staff took exellent care of me. They answered all of our questions. We never felt rushed. Have referred so many patients to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Chambers is an extraordinary physician. She is interested, deft, and most reassuring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chambers is an EXCELLENT Doctor and Surgeon. I Thank Our Good Lord that my friend recommended her to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent skill, excellent bedside manner, made me feel very comfortable in asking any and all questions. Had a breast lumpectomy - wonderful work - no scar! Even my internist was impressed with the incision scar - or lack thereof!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
Excellent surgeon-great staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hope I never have to have surgery (breast lumpectomy) again, but if I did, I'd choose Dr. Chambers over any surgeon-anywhere. She is the best, kind, patient, she listens, she lets you ask questions no matter how silly they may seem, she takes her time with you, she puts things in a way that you can easily explains everything very well. Her staff is the most amazing, always there to answer questions, I felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr. Chambers and her entire staff. i would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2014
EXCELLENT
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Danelle Chambers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. George White

35 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Calvin Peters

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sarah St Louis

8 years experience

5.0 of 5