The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danelle Chambers Is this you?
  • 56
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danelle Chambers?


75 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

She is the most warm and caring physician, surgeon one could ask for. She truly cares about her patients. She is thorough. Her office staff is the best. Dr. Chambers has a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

love this doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Great doc, great staff

I like Dr. Chambers' style of no nonsense, telling it to me straight. She did surgery on me and I have recovered quickly and without any problems.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Highest recommendation

Highly recommend Dr. Chambers and her staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Best bedside manner of any Surgeon I have ever met. Dr Chambers is amazing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

A Lifesaver - Really

Dr. Chambers is THE SURGEON you need to go to! She is incredibly gifted.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Top Doc

I was diagnosed with breast cancer. Dr. Chambers and her staff took exellent care of me. They answered all of our questions. We never felt rushed. Have referred so many patients to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Dr. Chambers is an extraordinary physician. She is interested, deft, and most reassuring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Dr. Chambers is an EXCELLENT Doctor and Surgeon. I Thank Our Good Lord that my friend recommended her to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

Excellent skill, excellent bedside manner, made me feel very comfortable in asking any and all questions. Had a breast lumpectomy - wonderful work - no scar! Even my internist was impressed with the incision scar - or lack thereof!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Excellent surgeon-great staff

I hope I never have to have surgery (breast lumpectomy) again, but if I did, I'd choose Dr. Chambers over any surgeon-anywhere. She is the best, kind, patient, she listens, she lets you ask questions no matter how silly they may seem, she takes her time with you, she puts things in a way that you can easily explains everything very well. Her staff is the most amazing, always there to answer questions, I felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr. Chambers and her entire staff. i would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danelle Chambers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Freeland

    General Surgery, Surgical Oncology

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (39)
    13
  • Dr. Alberto Padron

    Dr. Alberto Padron

    General Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (40)
    23
  • Dr. Calvin Peters

    Dr. Calvin Peters

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    49