Dr. Danelle Perry MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Olathe, KS

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.9)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr.Perry for a few years and have had a good experience every time. She has always been friendly and taken care of what I needed. I have referred a few people to her and she is not taking new clients...that should say something.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unless you're a quick fix, she has no time for you. I'm a new patient, went in with symp of bronchitis/pneumonia. Treated, was told to call midweek, did 9:30AM and in LOTS of pain/sick, call back next day 4:45pm message said I'll be fine no worries. Week later went Saturday O2 level sorta low &dismissed by her. She didn't want to talk/listen & referred me to lung specialist. I got 2nd opinion put on a Z-pack, nebulizer, treated pain. 2nd Dr said I'm lucky I came in cuz O2 drop more. Horrible Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Bad Dr
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr perry should not be able to practice medicine she is a horrible Dr who doesn't care about her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have always had a good experience with Dr. Perry and her staff. She is caring and professional. She is very knowledgable and easy to talk to. Her staff is also very good. A person usually answers the phone. They get things done promptly. No waiting weeks for lab results and medication refills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
LOVE HER
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great and her staff is great my son loves her and so do we you couldnt ask for a better doctor. She is the only dr out of 4 drs to be able to diagnose my son and got him to gain wait and make him feel better! She is the best and we will not go anywhere else but her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She should not be a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Danelle Perry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.