ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danelle Perry Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danelle Perry?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

I have seen Dr.Perry for a few years and have had a good experience every time. She has always been friendly and taken care of what I needed. I have referred a few people to her and she is not taking new clients...that should say something.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Horrible

Unless you're a quick fix, she has no time for you. I'm a new patient, went in with symp of bronchitis/pneumonia. Treated, was told to call midweek, did 9:30AM and in LOTS of pain/sick, call back next day 4:45pm message said I'll be fine no worries. Week later went Saturday O2 level sorta low &dismissed by her. She didn't want to talk/listen & referred me to lung specialist. I got 2nd opinion put on a Z-pack, nebulizer, treated pain. 2nd Dr said I'm lucky I came in cuz O2 drop more. Horrible Dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Bad Dr

Dr perry should not be able to practice medicine she is a horrible Dr who doesn't care about her patients

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Have always had a good experience with Dr. Perry and her staff. She is caring and professional. She is very knowledgable and easy to talk to. Her staff is also very good. A person usually answers the phone. They get things done promptly. No waiting weeks for lab results and medication refills.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

LOVE HER

She is great and her staff is great my son loves her and so do we you couldnt ask for a better doctor. She is the only dr out of 4 drs to be able to diagnose my son and got him to gain wait and make him feel better! She is the best and we will not go anywhere else but her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2008

She should not be a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danelle Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.

  • Dr. Holley Kelley

    Family Medicine

    Olathe, KS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Ami Edwards

    Dr. Ami Edwards

    Family Medicine

    Olathe, KS 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    18
  • Dr. Scott Williamson

    Dr. Scott Williamson

    Family Medicine

    Olathe, KS 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    37