ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danessa Brown Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danessa Brown?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Dr. Brown is simply the best. Careful, attentive, and medically savvy. She is fantastic!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

I Love Her!

I had Dr. Brown when she was in St. Louis, and I was so sad when she moved to California, I still haven't found a doctor I like as much as her. She ma ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

New Patient

Dr. Brown is a delight. She is very sharp and friendly and attentive. I've found a winner!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Dr "Brown took the time to sit and explain the test results and what she thought our next step was. She didn't hesitate to send me to a specialist when it was needed. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Very Caring

When my father was sick in the hospital she came to check in on him. She is the only family physician I know that would do that. That right there is caring for your patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

I would definately suggest dr brown for you or your childs physician. She is very knowledgable,very friendly and caring. She takes the time to listen to you and explains everyrhing well. She is wonderful with my daughter and has always correctly diagnosed her. She has also helped me out tremendously. The staff and nurses are vey friendly as well . They make the appointments very comfortable and are very personable. We have had nothing but good experiences at dr. browns office :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danessa Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Cruz, CA.

  • Rakesh Patel

    Radiation Oncology, Family Medicine

    Los Gatos, CA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Dean Kashino

    Dr. Dean Kashino

    Family Medicine

    Santa Cruz, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    40
  • Dr. Tova Steinhauser

    Dr. Tova Steinhauser

    Family Medicine

    Santa Cruz, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    13