The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bonney Cai-Luo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bonney Cai-Luo?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bonney Cai-Luo?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Rude. This Doctor is Rude!

She wrongfully blames patient or parents for unprofessional conduct by her staff and herself. Strongly suggest everyone to stay away from her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Awesome pediatrician

Dr. Cai-Luo has been our pediatrician since 2003. My three children love to go see her. She is very caring and patient. She returns your calls promptly and I never a bad experience with her. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

A good doctor who can speack Mandarin

I just moved from New York city to Short Hills. I wanted to take my daughter to a pediatric in Millburn but it was quite crowded there. I couldn't find an appointment before Jan. 2015. So I decided to enlarge my search and one of my friends recommend Dr. Cai-Luo. I brought my daughter to her office on a Saturday morning for new patient visit and also to get a flu shot. Everything went smoothly. I called the office to make an appointment. And when we got there, we waited about 5 mins before Dr. Cai-Luo saw my daughter. She was very patient and took really good care of my daughter, answering each of her questions. It took altogether about 20 mins for the visit. Most important, she can speak Mandarin and that make much easier for me since I am from Northern China.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Dr Luo is the best Pediatrician in Livingston

Dr Luo is my two children's Pediatrician since they was kids, My children like her very much, my daughter already grow up, she is 23 years old, but she still went to stay with Dr Luo, I recommending her to everyone, she is the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bonney Cai-Luo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livingston, NJ.

  • Dr. Celeste Jacque

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Livingston, NJ 0.02 mi

    39
  • Dr. Alexander Babayants

    Psychiatry, Adolescent Medicine, Addiction Medicine, Child Psychiatry

    Livingston, NJ 0.11 mi

    3.4
    (45)
  • Dr. Lawrence Laveman

    Pediatrics

    Livingston, NJ 0.31 mi

    3.0
    (15)
    28