ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Farrell Is this you?
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Farrell?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Terrible doctor

This man has definite problems. He is argumentative. Ridicules his patients. Disagreed with my other specialists. Everyone's wrong but him. Left his office feeling terrible about myself. I would never recommend him. The only good thing about his office is his staff. They are very nice. Too bad they have to work for a jerk.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

This doctor was terrible. Rude. Argumentative. Thought he knew more than my specialists. Cancelled my tests that were ordered by another physician without telling me. I would NEVER recommend this jerk.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

professional, detail oriented

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 11th, 2014

Work from home

Doctor could better understand himself, doesn't always know what he's dealing with. Tries to push patients be on their abilities, then ridicules his patients for following his instructions or trying to do what he ask. Looking for new doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

James & Kay Glover

He was our doctor for years then we moved away but we really liked him! Very good doctor & very caring & always found the problem then refered you to a specialist or surgeon. Great man!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Farrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norton Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Edward Hatt

    Internal Medicine

    Norton Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    31
  • Dr. Erlund Larson

    Internal Medicine

    Norton Shores, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    21
  • Dr. Yvonne Mallon

    Dr. Yvonne Mallon

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Norton Shores, MI 0 mi

    22