ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Alexander Is this you?
  • 25
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Alexander?


39 Ratings with 16 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Run as fast as you can!!!

Stay away from there! Worse doctor ever!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Dont go there

Doctors were very kind to my mother. Xray tech-we called her Dracula. No smiles, no greeting, refused to assist my mother in any way, wouldn't speak up a little for her to hear. Totally rude. In the wrong business. Front staff also rude-accused me of lying about my mom's visit and unwilling to even let me leave a message for provider until I really raised a fuss. Doctors say they want to treat you like they would treat their mother. Overall mission not accomplished.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Wait time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Dr. Alexander rushes you in every appointment. I feel as if I'm bothering him. He won't let you talk, all he wants is surgery won't see any other type of treatment.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

motorcycle man

Met Dr. Alexander through ER visit. He was outstanding. Excellent medical care. Wonderful personality. Very kind and caring. He gave me a new hip and a new shoulder four years ago. Excellent results with both. Dr. Alexander is on speed dial. :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Suitable for basic medical needs

If the doctor does not have the desire or expertise to deal with the patient's issue, he should disclose that immediately upon viewing the xrays/MRI. Considerable time has been wasted, money spent out of pocket and all for naught. I felt like a number rather than a human being with real feelings and concerns. If you are looking for resolution to basic health issues, they provide adequate service. The scheduling staff gets you in for an appointment in record time. If you have anything beyond black and white, cut and dried medical issues, look elsewhere. I did not need to hear how many surgeries this doctor performs: quality outweighs quantity. My veterinarian has a better bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Prompt diagnosis, quick action, and excellent execution.

Pretty straight forward. As an athlete, I've had some minor work done to each knee. I appreciate the Dr's understanding of my issues, and the prompt action and recommendations they all provided. I have referred several friends and family members as a result.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

Extremely strange office. The young girls are not friendly and dont seem to care about any of the patients. The doctors make you feel like they are doing their job solely for the money and I felt as though I wasnt thoroughly listened to when voicing my concerns.

2.3 Rating

October 1st, 2013

orthopedic disaster

If a doctor is sooo great how on earth would he force you back to work after a work related injury a torn menicus, cyst that he won't talk about and a dislocation of a knee cap? How is this Dr sooo great?

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

They've helped me and a few family/friends as we've dealt with sports/joint injuries and they have a great team.... they did a great job of explaining the treatment and options and were very attentive to progress and overall success. I recommended FLBJC to others wholeheartedly!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Great experience for my family

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Excellent service, friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Alexander is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Geneva, NY.

  • Dr. Andrew Ritting

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Geneva, NY 0.36 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    10
  • Dr. Chibuikem Akamnonu

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatrics

    Geneva, NY 0.36 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Mihail Radulescu

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Geneva, NY 0.36 mi

    4.0
    (3)