ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Arnold Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Arnold?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Not available to his patients at all.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Excellent, Awesome and Caring! Just the greatest doctor ever!

Doctor Dan is simply the best doctor I have ever had! There are not enough words to say what an excellent doctor and person he is! I love this doctor. He listens and he cares!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2013

former patient

Dr Arnold is a very caring dr. I mean this... He actually cares about his patients. He is also very kind, understanding, n smart. One of the best doctors I have ever had n I would tell n e one n everyone I know to try n see him as a dr. and as he is the only dr I had who could fix my back when I was pregnant. his bedside mannor is also amazing. he will take his time explaining a course of treatment... even the meds he prescribes. I would give him a 10 for sure!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Dr. Dan is awesome! Yes, I would recommend him and his staff to everyone in the Q.C.'s. Dr. Dan cares for his patients. He's the best doctor I've been to. His staff are great too. Thanks Dr. Arnold for everything you do! Karen too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2012

staff

the staff at the front desk and the mgr for the front are very rude and have very low customer service skills would not recommend anyone just due to the front desk staff and mgr. the doctors are good but staff is NOT!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Arnold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bettendorf, IA.

  • Dr. Charles Santilukka

    Dr. Charles Santilukka

    Family Medicine

    Bettendorf, IA 0.01 mi

    5
  • Dr. Amanda Motto

    Family Medicine

    Bettendorf, IA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    10
  • Dr. Joseph Bergstrom

    Family Medicine

    Bettendorf, IA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    20