Dr. Daniel Friedman MD, FAAP Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Renton, WA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedman has been my children's pediatrician for over 15 years. He has always been empathetic and thorough. He's great with the kids (young & teen) and explains everything really well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
fabulous doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My kids are all giggles when they see him! Sick, but giggling. He is kind and funny. He is an outstanding doctor and never seems rushed. He makes time even with a full schedule for urgent care. He is very knowledgeable. I'm so glad to find him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Friedman has taken care of all three of my girls since they were born and we couldn't be happier with his skill and way with the kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Awesome!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Very understanding of children and there needs. Very reasonable and practical. Communicates well with both children and parents. Takes his time and presents himself as really caring for the well being of your child!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2009
Recommended to me, now I'm recommending to you
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The on-staff pediatrician at Evergreen Hospital recommended Dr. Friedman to me when my daughter was born, and I have felt SO fortunate to have him as her doctor. I usually have a lot of questions, and his reassuring manner, practical advice and two office locations mean I get an appointment right away, and the personal care my daughter needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Friedman, MD, FAAP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.