ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Friedman Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Friedman?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Dr. Friedman has been my children's pediatrician for over 15 years. He has always been empathetic and thorough. He's great with the kids (young & teen) and explains everything really well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

fabulous doctor

My kids are all giggles when they see him! Sick, but giggling. He is kind and funny. He is an outstanding doctor and never seems rushed. He makes time even with a full schedule for urgent care. He is very knowledgeable. I'm so glad to find him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Dr. Friedman has taken care of all three of my girls since they were born and we couldn't be happier with his skill and way with the kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Awesome!!

Very understanding of children and there needs. Very reasonable and practical. Communicates well with both children and parents. Takes his time and presents himself as really caring for the well being of your child!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Recommended to me, now I'm recommending to you

The on-staff pediatrician at Evergreen Hospital recommended Dr. Friedman to me when my daughter was born, and I have felt SO fortunate to have him as her doctor. I usually have a lot of questions, and his reassuring manner, practical advice and two office locations mean I get an appointment right away, and the personal care my daughter needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Friedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.

  • Dr. David Christopher

    Dr. David Christopher

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Renton, WA 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Meta Lee

    Dr. Meta Lee

    Pediatrics

    Renton, WA 0 mi

    4.9
    (27)
    23
  • Dr. Gary German

    Dr. Gary German

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Renton, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    37