ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Levy Is this you?
  • 39
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Levy?


44 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

great to find a doctor that listens ...compassionate and detail oriented in diagnosis...follow up almost immediate...you cannot do better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Excellent Patient Care

I have been a patient of Dr Levy's for years. I am a very active and healthy person who suffers from chronic headaches/migraines. This is a very debilitating and difficult condition to deal with and manage. After seeing a Neurologist a few years ago, who specialized in this disorder, I saw how close the two Doctors recommendations were, which boosted my confidence in his treatment. Dr Levy is excellent at listening and has never made me feel rushed. He is very accessible, and returns calls and emails promptly. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

he has a strong knowledge base, empathy, great listening skills, and is an awesome physician. I am blessed to have an attentive doctor and having nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Levy!!!!!! He is amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

Great responder

It's amazing to find a doc that will personally (not his assistant) return your call in less than a half hour. This has been consistent true over the last 8-10 years. Very thoughtful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

Practice for Internal Medicine

My experience as a patient of Dr Levy's for the last few years, I have been extremely satisfied. I would recommend him as an internist. I am a Sr Citizen and have had many years of experience with a fine education from Columbia University Sch of Nursing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Levy for 5 yrs and he is the best. He is a quiet kind of guy that always takes the time to listen. Dr Levy takes the time to call and check on you even if he is off. Compasionate and kind, I have always felt secure in his care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2012

In and out of the drs office in 15 mins with people waiting and moving........this new place ROCKS ans so Does Dr Danans Jeramine
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

head of school

Dr. Levy is knowledgeable, extremely professional and caring. He is easily the best family doctor I've ever met with. He has helped me on numerous occasions with a difficult but accurate diagnosis. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

He's a great and caring doctor. Couldnt ask for a better one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

He is NOT an Infectious disease specialist

He is exactly what is wrong with doctors. He only relies on labcorp test results which do not test for all strains of bacteria. He also does not understand the difference between a clinical diagnosis and CDC criteria for reporting. The CDC specifically states that their criteria for a reportable illness should not be used as a DIAGNOSTIC tool by doctors. He is not investigative. If some idiot lab tech from labcorp didn't see it, then obviously they know what they are talking about. Give me a break, we don't go to doctors so they can read back what it says on lab results...we go to them when we don't know what is wrong with us and we are trying to figure it out. I had no idea it was so easy to be a doctor. "The lab says so and so....bye"

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2010

Love this doctor and the practice. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2008

Dr. Levy actually thought about my case while I wasn't in his office. Enough said.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Levy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.

  • Dr. Tareq Abou-Khamis

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. William Randall Jr

    Dr. William Randall Jr

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    45
  • Dr. Lawrence Boas

    Internal Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    44