ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Stewart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Stewart?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Stewart?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

One of the best doctors I have had in regard to expertise, bedside manner, availability, respect for patient and ever so much more. His staff also are excellent and his office runs smoothly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

excellent doctor and staff

Dr. Stewart performed Mohs surgery for a squamous cell carcinoma on the top of my foot. While it removed a fairly large area, there is barely any visible scar. He is an outstanding, very knowledgeable, surgeon. I would recommend his service to anyone in need and would not hesitate to return to his practice.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Very caring, thorough, and skilled

Dr. Stewart did an amazing job with my Mohs surgery and stitching afterwards. He and his staff were very caring toward me and my husband, and did a great job putting us at ease on the morning of my surgery. Dr. Stewart clearly explained the procedure and what to expect. He took time to answer all my questions during the day. As I had been forwarned in the paperwork I received in the mail, it was a long day before my cancer was completely removed and I was stitched up, but I was well cared for the entire time. The waiting room was very comfortable, but I recommend bringing your own book to read. They do have a limited magazine selection. My scar looks so good that people do not even believe me when I tell them that I had surgery. I will definitely go back to Dr. Stewart the next time I have skin cancer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Stewart did a great job diagnosing my skin cancer. He did a biopsy which was nearly painless and later did the surgery to take care of it. I healed with no problems. His staff is very helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Amazing!

Dr. Stewart is an outstanding physician. He takes time to answer my questions. I have had Mohs surgery for skin cancer with him several times and I can barely see my scars. My friends and family say that they can not even tell that I have had surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Stewart to anyone with skin cancer.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, NH.

  • Dr. Robert Willer

    Dr. Robert Willer

    Dermatology

    Manchester, NH 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Jennifer Stead

    Dr. Jennifer Stead

    Dermatology

    Manchester, NH 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    9
  • Dr. Mark Quitadamo

    Dr. Mark Quitadamo

    Dermatology

    Manchester, NH 0 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    32