Dr. Daniel Stewart MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Manchester, NH

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have had in regard to expertise, bedside manner, availability, respect for patient and ever so much more. His staff also are excellent and his office runs smoothly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
excellent doctor and staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart performed Mohs surgery for a squamous cell carcinoma on the top of my foot. While it removed a fairly large area, there is barely any visible scar. He is an outstanding, very knowledgeable, surgeon. I would recommend his service to anyone in need and would not hesitate to return to his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Very caring, thorough, and skilled
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart did an amazing job with my Mohs surgery and stitching afterwards. He and his staff were very caring toward me and my husband, and did a great job putting us at ease on the morning of my surgery. Dr. Stewart clearly explained the procedure and what to expect. He took time to answer all my questions during the day. As I had been forwarned in the paperwork I received in the mail, it was a long day before my cancer was completely removed and I was stitched up, but I was well cared for the entire time. The waiting room was very comfortable, but I recommend bringing your own book to read. They do have a limited magazine selection. My scar looks so good that people do not even believe me when I tell them that I had surgery. I will definitely go back to Dr. Stewart the next time I have skin cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart did a great job diagnosing my skin cancer. He did a biopsy which was nearly painless and later did the surgery to take care of it. I healed with no problems. His staff is very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2009
Amazing!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stewart is an outstanding physician. He takes time to answer my questions. I have had Mohs surgery for skin cancer with him several times and I can barely see my scars. My friends and family say that they can not even tell that I have had surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Stewart to anyone with skin cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Stewart, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Manchester, NH.