Overall Review

4.5
  • 63 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great gastrointestinal doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doctor. Dr Ball shows a lots of concern in his patients. He is very kind and explains to you the medical diagnosis and establish a medical plan for patients,Will make sure you leave his office with a good understanding of his treatment plan. Dr Ball is very concerned about finding a cure for his patients. I am a very happy patient of Dr Ball. I would recommend him to everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, Caring Doctor. Though my diagnosis was not good, Dr Ball showed such genuine concern and instilled a positive attitude in me. I am now on my way to recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Counselor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is one of the best I have ever experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Ball is kind and really thoughtful. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had numerous issues with my stomach. Dr. Ball took the time to review the reports and pictures that I had received from testing done by previous providers. He identified that I had received an incorrect diagnosis and changed my medications. I feel 100% better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only had one visit but very pleased thus far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Ball is fantastic. I've been going to him for almost 10 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
MY SONS FIRST VISIT WAS GREAT. ALL QUESTION ANSWERED NOT IN A HURRY WHICH TODAY YOU CAN REALLY APPRECIATE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like this doctor and would recommend him to someone else...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
A grateful patient!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ball is an awesome Doctor one of the best if not the only best Gastroentologist in Houston!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
excellent Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had suffered since 2001 with acute intestinal and colon issues. after countless drs and numerous tests Dr ball diagnosed the problem with the first test he ran after sitting and listening to me about my ailments. he works with me and listens. i would not go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Ball, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Alan Glombicki

35 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Krishnamurthy Shivshanker

40 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Victor Yang

32 years experience

2.3 of 5