ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Ball III Is this you?
  • 50
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Ball III?


66 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

WONDERFUL CARING HUMAN BEING!!! ♥️

Dr. Ball is the most caring and thoughtful Dr. I have that really paid attention to my medical issues. Wonderful bedside manners, great personality, great sense of humor and willing to listen to your issues!! (Even if it is during a world season baseball game). He will return your calls!!! ♥️. I truly thank you sir!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Great gastrointestinal doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Patient

Very good Doctor. Dr Ball shows a lots of concern in his patients. He is very kind and explains to you the medical diagnosis and establish a medical plan for patients,Will make sure you leave his office with a good understanding of his treatment plan. Dr Ball is very concerned about finding a cure for his patients. I am a very happy patient of Dr Ball. I would recommend him to everyone!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Wonderful, Caring Doctor. Though my diagnosis was not good, Dr Ball showed such genuine concern and instilled a positive attitude in me. I am now on my way to recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Counselor

I think he is one of the best I have ever experienced.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Dr. Ball is kind and really thoughtful. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Patient

I have had numerous issues with my stomach. Dr. Ball took the time to review the reports and pictures that I had received from testing done by previous providers. He identified that I had received an incorrect diagnosis and changed my medications. I feel 100% better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Only had one visit but very pleased thus far.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Dr Ball is fantastic. I've been going to him for almost 10 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

MY SONS FIRST VISIT WAS GREAT. ALL QUESTION ANSWERED NOT IN A HURRY WHICH TODAY YOU CAN REALLY APPRECIATE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

I like this doctor and would recommend him to someone else...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2012

A grateful patient!!

Dr Ball is an awesome Doctor one of the best if not the only best Gastroentologist in Houston!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Ball III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. George Whalen

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    54
  • Dr. Sreelatha Reddy

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    26
  • Dr. Krishnamurthy Shivshanker

    Dr. Krishnamurthy Shivshanker

    Hepatology, Gastroenterology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    41