Dr. Daniel Berg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Our Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berg has provided our family with the best of care. He is approachable, skilled easy to talk to, provides answers to questions, even when the answers are difficult to hear. He explains issues and procedures and has a great personality. We trust him and that is why we travel to see him at least twice every year. Highly recommended to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Dr. Daniel Berg
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a skin condition that needs close monitoring and frequent surgery. Dr. Berg has done a fantastic job over the last 20 years of keeping me out of serious trouble in what is a complicated skin disorder. Particularly noteworthy is that he consults with doctors in other specialties such as radiation therapy and refers me to them when needed. Dr. Berg is a good doctor and he's a good guy too. I strongly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Excellent care and compassion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first time going through this process and I couldn't have asked for a more caring, competent doctor. He understood my fear and helped me work through it. Dr Berg and staff were incredibly patient, understanding and always available if I needed them. They treated me with respect, kindness and compassion during this emotional time in my life. I would recommend them to anyone that has to go through this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
...He truly listens and cares...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berg has been treating me for almost 10 years. I have a rare condition that requires me to consult a dermatologist for cancer about every 3-4 month. I can honestly say that Dr. Berg is the best doctor that I have ever seen. In my opinion, his skill as a surgeon and care for his patients is unmatched. He truly listens and cares about you. And he gains your trust and confidence in his surgical expertise. I have had many experiences with doctors in my lifetime. Both good and bad. I can honestly say to anyone who is considering seeing Dr Berg, that I solidly recommend him. He is a special find in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Dr. Berg is excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband needed surgery for melanoma and Dr. Berg is not only technically excellent but has a very collaborative attitude with his patients. I always felt that our concerns were heard and addressed in a manner that was easily understood. He has a very upbeat, warm personality. He also was very responsive to a call over a holiday weekend and went above and beyond in his response to meet us at a clinic if needed (it wasn't.) I highly recommend Dr. Berg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor ! Have had many surgeries by him, He does a great job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Berg diagnosed and removed basil cell carcenoma from my nose. He and his staff were well educated and experienced, attentive and understanding during a difficult time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our adult special needs daughter had a large basal cell carcinoma on her nose and cheek. Dr. Berg did the MOHS procedure on her, plus a next-day surgery required off-hours work from him and his staff. His accommodation for our daughter's special needs was far beyond our expectations. Dr. Berg and his staff are kind, personable and efficient. We never feel intimidated nor overwhelmed by them. He works closely with the follow-up plastic surgeon, and is always available for follow-up consultation and care. Highly recommend! They don't come any better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but the best to say about Dr. Berg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Berg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Dan Lantz

36 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Annalisa Gorman

18 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Craig Birkby

35 years experience

4.5 of 5