Dr. Daniel Blum MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Flushing, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
Dr Blum is a caring and kind physician - he makes appropriate diagnosis
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Blum is a caring and kind physician. He listens and makes an accurate diagnosis. His ofice staff is very pleasant and accomodating . The office wait area is very comfortable. Very fortunate to have Dr. Blum as my health care advocate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blum is very caring and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. His office staff is extremely helpful. The office environment is very clean and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
Awful bedside manner
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was trying to explain problems I was experiencing to the doctor when all of a sudden he had the nerve to tell me that we are done and that is enough for today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
fills out all forms promptly within 2 daysccordinates care with specialistsclears for surgery without hassles
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 4th, 2009
Doesnt answer patient correspondence
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Does not answer letters sent. Clerical staff doesnot follow up on correspondence nor are they aware of letters sent to office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Blum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.