ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Bonis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Bonis?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

He Cares...

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Dr. Bonis is an anesthesiologist and a pain management expert. I should know. I have been his patient through some treatment that would normally cause pain ..I did not feel a thing. He cares..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

My ex;periences with Dr. Bonis has been excellent. He has helped me several times with my back, and have avoided surgery. He has kept my back pain under control.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Nasty, nasty man

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Terrible experience

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Dr. Bonis with nice and friendly on the first office visit. The day of the procedure I told him of leads I had, and to be careful. At this time he got very rude,like I don't know my own body. I did not go for my follow up, and will not return.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PhD

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Very courteous and spends time with the patient to thoroughly explain diagnosis and suggested treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Bonis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Ana, CA.