The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Brock Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Brock?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Great physician and bedside manner. Takes time to talk with patient and doesn't seem rushed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Love my Doctor

Posted on April 13th, 2015

my Dr Daniel J brook is the only doctor who understands my Depression and panic attacks and my lower back pain.....hes my friend as well as my Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

why i love my Doctor And Staff.

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Love My Doctor Brock,Been seeing him for over a year,he Really Seem,s to care Great Freind And Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2013

Dr. Brock was recommended to me someone in medicine, who indicated he would be perfect for someone who has trust and confidence issues with the doctors. He was not arrogant or condescending. He listened and gave the impression he would work " with the patient" in matters of health. I got the impression he would be willing to admit when he doesn't not know all the answers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brock is the best!

Posted on July 13th, 2012

I have hated going to the doctor for as long as I can remember. I had some bad experiences in my childhood and in my adulthood as well, so I never expected to actually like a doctor. After meeting Dr. Brock, I hope he's the only doctor I ever see. This guy is beyond nice. His "bedside manner" is superb, which may not be important to everyone, but for someone with doctor issues like me, it's as important as his medical expertise, which seems to be top notch as well. If you're trying to choose a new doctor, look no further.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Brock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mentor, OH.