The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Brock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Brock?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Brock?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.4 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Great physician and bedside manner. Takes time to talk with patient and doesn't seem rushed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

I Love my Doctor

my Dr Daniel J brook is the only doctor who understands my Depression and panic attacks and my lower back pain.....hes my friend as well as my Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

why i love my Doctor And Staff.

Love My Doctor Brock,Been seeing him for over a year,he Really Seem,s to care Great Freind And Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2013

Dr. Brock was recommended to me someone in medicine, who indicated he would be perfect for someone who has trust and confidence issues with the doctors. He was not arrogant or condescending. He listened and gave the impression he would work " with the patient" in matters of health. I got the impression he would be willing to admit when he doesn't not know all the answers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Dr. Brock is the best!

I have hated going to the doctor for as long as I can remember. I had some bad experiences in my childhood and in my adulthood as well, so I never expected to actually like a doctor. After meeting Dr. Brock, I hope he's the only doctor I ever see. This guy is beyond nice. His "bedside manner" is superb, which may not be important to everyone, but for someone with doctor issues like me, it's as important as his medical expertise, which seems to be top notch as well. If you're trying to choose a new doctor, look no further.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Brock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mentor, OH.

  • Dr. Rajani Vallabhaneni

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Mentor, OH 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. Carla Baster

    Family Medicine

    Mentor, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Cheryl Sacerich

    Family Medicine

    Mentor, OH 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    31