ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Bruegger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Bruegger?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Bruegger?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

My girls love him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

The BEST in the Midwest

Dr. Bruegger is the best physician, surgeon, and doctor I have ever met. I've had nearly 85 surgeries for RRP, and he's been my physician since I was 2. He is kind and warm, and always puts me at ease when in the operating room! He treats his patients like he would treat his own children. He has literally saved my life countless times! I wouldn't be here if it wasn't for him. I'm not lying when I say I would travel a million miles just to see him. No other doctor will ever compare!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Excellent Care from Excellent Dr.

Dr. Bruegger started caring for our son when he was just two months old. His expertise and advise greatly reduced the worry we had as parents and prepared us for our son's surgery. I would absolutely recommend him. The staff were always kind to us at every appointment - we had several over the course of 4 years. Sometimes our wait was 5 minutes and other times it was an hour but I wouldn't consider taking our son to any other group. When I look at my son's small scar I think of how scared we were at first and how comforted we felt by the Children's Mercy staff and Dr. Bruegger. Our son's recovery was so fast we couldn't believe it! Amanda

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Impossible to get an appointment

My daughter has been a patient for 3 years and I always dread calling to get in to see him because they put me on hold for 10 minutes or hang up on me. It's a nightmare. I have also left messages that have never been returned. It makes seeing him a huge headache. Currently I have called three times over the last week and am on hold again. This is specific to the KU Med/KU Med West location. I tried calling the Children's Mercy location to make an appt but they don't have our chart and could not help me. He is a specialist in lymphangiomas, so my options are limited. It's sad and frustrating that it is this difficult!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

One of the best doctors I have worked with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

3.7 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Bruegger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. Lisa Spector

    Dr. Lisa Spector

    Pediatrics

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Yong Han

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Pediatrics

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Courtney Winterer

    Dr. Courtney Winterer

    Pediatrics, Residency

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7