ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Buerger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Buerger?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Buerger?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Excellence!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Caring and professional

Dr. Buerger performed eyelid surgery on me and it went so smoothly and I was thrilled with the results. I recommended him to my sister and several friends whom he also helped and I can't say enough how great he is and so professional. Gave a client his number today!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

Great doctor

Very informative and great skill!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Good doctor

Very meticulous, outstanding.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Just the right doctor

A great doctor who worked with me to solve my issues with my eye lids. Just could not be happier with my results.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

Dr. Buerger performed upper and lower eyelid surgery on both my eyes. I had continuing problems with one eye following the surgery. I found him to be non-communicative and switched to another plastic opthalmologist to correct the problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Dr. Buerger's explanations of proceedures are easily understood. Staff members are super. Staff and Doctor spent a good deal of time with all visits and follow up.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Buerger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. David Buerger

    Dr. David Buerger

    Ophthalmology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    25
  • Dr. Phillip Choo

    Ophthalmology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Cari Lyle

    Dr. Cari Lyle

    Ophthalmology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    15