Dr. Daniel Cecil MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Anderson, IN

Overall Rating

2.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    18%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    64%
  • Wait Time 37.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible ER Dr.went in for pelvic pain told me I didn't have a right ovary"I do" and said I was fine ...he was rude so I went to another ER and had a tumor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Wife of patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
EXTREMELY dismissive and rude!!! If he ever needs medical care, I wish him a better, more compassionate doctor than he was to my husband!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Cecil has always been great when I have been to the er either for myself or when my husband was still alive and I had to have him there. He is an awesome person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Awful doctor. Rude, arrogant and dismissive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2012
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
No bed side manner at all. Belittled our concerns and even rolled his eyes at one of our questions while in the trauma room! Diagnosis was wrong and we had to stress further possibilities. Staff was great but would not recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Best doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to him twice now and both times he has made me laugh. He is very intelligent in diagnosing my problem. When needing to choose a doctor this is the one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Cecil, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anderson, IN.