ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Cecil Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Cecil?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.8 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Horrible

Horrible ER Dr.went in for pelvic pain told me I didn't have a right ovary"I do" and said I was fine ...he was rude so I went to another ER and had a tumor

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Wife of patient

EXTREMELY dismissive and rude!!! If he ever needs medical care, I wish him a better, more compassionate doctor than he was to my husband!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Dr. Cecil has always been great when I have been to the er either for myself or when my husband was still alive and I had to have him there. He is an awesome person.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Awful doctor. Rude, arrogant and dismissive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2012

No bed side manner at all. Belittled our concerns and even rolled his eyes at one of our questions while in the trauma room! Diagnosis was wrong and we had to stress further possibilities. Staff was great but would not recommend this doctor.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

Best doctor

I have been to him twice now and both times he has made me laugh. He is very intelligent in diagnosing my problem. When needing to choose a doctor this is the one!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

April 19th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Cecil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anderson, IN.

  • Dr. Leonard Bielski

    Emergency Medicine

    Anderson, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Edward Irick

    Emergency Medicine

    Anderson, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Gary Brazel

    Family Medicine

    Anderson, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29