Dr. Daniel Chagin MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cleveland, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 33.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best primary doctor I ever had, spends time with you and don't rush off, it's takes sometime to get back and see him but it's well worth it because he cares about his patients and their health concerns, and his staff his just as great, would recommend him to anyone looking for a good family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
Love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr, Chagin has a warm and friendly bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been my family doctor for awhile, excellent doctor, very helpful, spends time and addresses your medical concerns, doesn't rush off, makes sure your alright.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AMAZING! Best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
THE BEST OF THE BEST, AND WE LOOKED FOR A LONG TIME TO FIND HIM.THANK YOU DR, GERALD BURMA FROM PARMA HEART CENTER YOU DID GREAT.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAD A DOCTOR OF FAMILY PRACTICE FOR OVER 40 YEARS WHO I THOUGHT COULD NEVER BE REPLACED. WELL HE RETIRED AND I WAS RIGHT MY WIFE AND MY SELF WENT FROM DOCTOR TO DOCTOR. AND MY HEART DOCTOR RECOMMENDED DR. DANIEL CHAGIN MD. OUR WORRIES WERE OVER WE FOUND ONE TRUE CARING DOCTOR AND CONCERNED ABOUT ALL YOUR TROUBLES AND NEEDS. HE TREATS US FOR EVERYTHING WE HAVE WRONG WITH US. MY HEART DOCTOR IS IN CHARGE OF MY HEART TREATMENT BUT DR. CHAGIN OVER SEE'S THIS ALSO.I DON'T BELIEVE THERE IS ANOTHER DOCTOR WHO COULD MATCH HE PERSONALITY AND PROFESSIONALISM AND PERSONAL CARE TO EACH PATIENT HE SEE'S. MY RATING FOR HIM IS NOT 5 STARS IT IS 10 STARS ACROSS THE BOARD ON EVERY THING HE IS RATED FOR.WE ARE NOT ONLY HIS PATIENTS WE HAVE BECOME HIS FRIENDS. IT'S NOT EVERY ONE WHO CAN SAY THAT BEING SICK OR NOT THEY LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING THEIR DOCTOR . WE ACTUALLY DO, SEEING THIS MAN AND TALKING TO HIM ACTUALLY HELPS US IN TREATMENT. THIS IS ALL I HAVE TO SAY BECAUSE I COULD WRITE FOR HOURS ABOUT HIM. HE IS A TOTAL PROFESSIONAL IN HIS FIELD AND A WONDERFUL HUMAN BEING AND FRIEND TO KNOW HIM IS TO LOVE HIM WE BRAG ABOUT HIM TO EVERYONE. PLEASE DON'T EVER LOOSE THE GIFT YOU HAVE BEEN GIVEN. "GOD BLESS" YOUR THE GREATEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
Caring Doctor
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Chagin cares about his patients. Takes time to make sure ALL your concerns are addressed, doesn't just run in and out. Also does emergency walk in appointments which is rare these days. The only complaint is how long the wait is for your appointment because of this..but it's nice when you need to get in!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do like this doctor but really can't recommend him because of the really excessive wait times. Every single time I've seen him, which is at least 6-8 times I have had to wait 45 minutes to 1-1/4 hour past my appointment. Don't have the time or patience for that after a whole day at work.

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Wonderful Doctor and Staff
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Chagin. He is a wonderful doctor and his staff is very professional. They are a caring staff with empathy for the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2009
He cares
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He cares, he listens, he makes himself available to you, and is so very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Chagin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.