Dr. Daniel Chandler MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Boston, MA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
A mention of Primary Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very well experienced and I enjoy coming to appointments because of the expertise and professional attitude from staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Shouldn't practice medicine
Dr Chandler was the rudest most abrupt doctor I've EVER come across in my life. He was condescending, cold, abrupt and threatening. I did not feel safe in his care. He has no concern for his patients well being whatsoever. Who ever gave this man a license to practice medicine should be fired. Dr. Chandler would be better off as an anesthesiologist, because at least then, he would not need to interact with his patients as they are asleep, do not go to him! You've been warned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2013
Excellent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient of Dr Chandler's for a few years now. He is an excellent doctor. Very thorough in his analysis of my health and his expertise/skill is obvious. Though the Tuft's systems can be difficult he tries to make himself accessible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Chandler since 2009 and have always found him to be very pleasant, a great listener and thorough. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Rude and condesending
Wait time
15 minutes
Abrupt,one-way conversation,no concern for patient over 65, had a feeling they are better off dead, he should go back to being a tech, doesn't know what"s best for patient, should go back to school to learn preventative medicine and common courtesy. Doesn"t return phone calls til late afternoon every day
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
GREAT doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr Chandler is extremely bright and a terrific listener. I switched to him two years ago and it was one of the best medical decisions I have made. Don't settle for being overlooked or have to worry if the doctor heard you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Chandler for the past 3 years and have found each appointment/experience very pleasant; I would recommend Dr. Chandler to any friend and/or family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Chandler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.