ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Collector Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Collector?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 18 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Dr. Collector is a wonderful and compassionate doctor and person. I am so lucky and blessed that he is my doctor. He truly is the best doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Best doctor around. Just love, love, love the man. Been seeing him for 20 years. Have followed him every time he moved.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 11th, 2014

very good friendly dr.good listner and accurate dignosis.

i would choose this dr everytime.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

The BeST

Dr. Collector has been my doctor for more than 10 years and he is magnificent. I recommend him to everyone I can and I hope he is around forever!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

outstanding doctor

i have the highest level of confidence in Dr. Collector. His advice and diagnosis is exceptional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Excellend Dr.

Dr Collector has been our family Dr. for 5 years. He is an intelligent physician, great listener and amazing personality. My kids like him so much. I recommend this Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

I researched and was glad I found him

Doctor Collector is an intelligent, clear-thinking physician who observes closely; asks good questions, listens well, diagnoses correctly; explains things clearly; learned my name on the first visit and has always addressed me by name ever since; smiles and speaks in an upbeat, friendly tone; takes the needed time with me; and follows up or directs his staff to contact me if needed. I couldn't ask for a better doctor, so I drive about 50 minutes each way for my appointments. I probably shouldn't tell you all of this because I don't want him to get overbooked, but I think the man deserves the praise.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Simply the best!!!!

Dr. Collector is an amazing Dr., He is ALWAYS willing to go the extra mile, and leave no stone un-turned when it comes to your health! I refer him to close family & friends. Nothing but the best for us!!!! A big thanks to a Dr. who TRULY cares even after you walk out of the office!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

he is the best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

he is an incredible doctor!!!!!!!!

Dr. Collector is caring and bright. He has been my doctor for over 9 years and I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a doctor who gives a hoot about their patients!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Dr Collector

i just love this guy!!! He is so informative. He is willing to listen to me and try to understand my issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2010

too fast; refers to other too fast doctors;

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Collector is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.

  • Dr. Albert Digerolamo

    Dr. Albert Digerolamo

    Family Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0 mi

    2.9
    (31)
    35
  • Dr. William Pawluk

    Preventive Medicine, Family Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.09 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    42
  • Dr. Wayne Bonlie

    Dr. Wayne Bonlie

    Family Medicine

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0.09 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    25