Dr. Daniel Collector MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lutherville Timonium, MD

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collector is a wonderful and compassionate doctor and person. I am so lucky and blessed that he is my doctor. He truly is the best doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor around. Just love, love, love the man. Been seeing him for 20 years. Have followed him every time he moved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 11th, 2014
very good friendly dr.good listner and accurate dignosis.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would choose this dr everytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
The BeST
Dr. Collector has been my doctor for more than 10 years and he is magnificent. I recommend him to everyone I can and I hope he is around forever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
outstanding doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have the highest level of confidence in Dr. Collector. His advice and diagnosis is exceptional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Excellend Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Collector has been our family Dr. for 5 years. He is an intelligent physician, great listener and amazing personality. My kids like him so much. I recommend this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
I researched and was glad I found him
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Doctor Collector is an intelligent, clear-thinking physician who observes closely; asks good questions, listens well, diagnoses correctly; explains things clearly; learned my name on the first visit and has always addressed me by name ever since; smiles and speaks in an upbeat, friendly tone; takes the needed time with me; and follows up or directs his staff to contact me if needed. I couldn't ask for a better doctor, so I drive about 50 minutes each way for my appointments. I probably shouldn't tell you all of this because I don't want him to get overbooked, but I think the man deserves the praise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Simply the best!!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collector is an amazing Dr., He is ALWAYS willing to go the extra mile, and leave no stone un-turned when it comes to your health! I refer him to close family & friends. Nothing but the best for us!!!! A big thanks to a Dr. who TRULY cares even after you walk out of the office!

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
he is the best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
he is an incredible doctor!!!!!!!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collector is caring and bright. He has been my doctor for over 9 years and I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a doctor who gives a hoot about their patients!

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Dr Collector
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i just love this guy!!! He is so informative. He is willing to listen to me and try to understand my issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2010
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
too fast; refers to other too fast doctors;
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Collector, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.