Dr. Daniel Collector MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.8)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collector is a wonderful and compassionate doctor and person. I am so lucky and blessed that he is my doctor. He truly is the best doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor around. Just love, love, love the man. Been seeing him for 20 years. Have followed him every time he moved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 11th, 2014
very good friendly dr.good listner and accurate dignosis.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would choose this dr everytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
The BeST
Dr. Collector has been my doctor for more than 10 years and he is magnificent. I recommend him to everyone I can and I hope he is around forever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
outstanding doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have the highest level of confidence in Dr. Collector. His advice and diagnosis is exceptional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Excellend Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Collector has been our family Dr. for 5 years. He is an intelligent physician, great listener and amazing personality. My kids like him so much. I recommend this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
I researched and was glad I found him
Wait time
35 minutes
Doctor Collector is an intelligent, clear-thinking physician who observes closely; asks good questions, listens well, diagnoses correctly; explains things clearly; learned my name on the first visit and has always addressed me by name ever since; smiles and speaks in an upbeat, friendly tone; takes the needed time with me; and follows up or directs his staff to contact me if needed. I couldn't ask for a better doctor, so I drive about 50 minutes each way for my appointments. I probably shouldn't tell you all of this because I don't want him to get overbooked, but I think the man deserves the praise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Simply the best!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collector is an amazing Dr., He is ALWAYS willing to go the extra mile, and leave no stone un-turned when it comes to your health! I refer him to close family & friends. Nothing but the best for us!!!! A big thanks to a Dr. who TRULY cares even after you walk out of the office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2011
he is an incredible doctor!!!!!!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collector is caring and bright. He has been my doctor for over 9 years and I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a doctor who gives a hoot about their patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2011
Dr Collector
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i just love this guy!!! He is so informative. He is willing to listen to me and try to understand my issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
too fast; refers to other too fast doctors;
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Collector. The office staff is fine to deal with in person but trying to get someone on the phone is a different matter. Now there is a voice mail system and it has been two days since I left a message to get an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Collector, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Albert Digerolamo

34 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wayne Bonlie

24 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. George Gavrila

4 years experience

4.0 of 5