ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Crable Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 32
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Crable?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

He is the best physician Very thorough and patient with his patients. I was so pleased that I recommended family and friends who also began to see him and were just as pleased.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2016

Dr. Crable is the BEST doctor. I have been a patient of his for many years (20 ) and have had excellent treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Stays up-to-date, & & doesn't just listen but finds fixes.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2012

The best thing is Dr.Crable keeps up to date on the latest technology but uses common sense and an open mind. I have never been made to feel that my concerns were unimportant. I am 62 yrs old, I have had many other Doctors I my lifetime, I believe he is the best and most trust worthy I have ever been to. I have a tremendous amount of respect for his expertise . I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dr.!!

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

very nice , professional dr. You really do not find many knowledgeable drs. These days!!! So if ur a patient of dr. Crable consider urself extremly lucky!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Crable is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grantsville, MD.