ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Crable Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Crable?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

He is the best physician Very thorough and patient with his patients. I was so pleased that I recommended family and friends who also began to see him and were just as pleased .

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

Dr. Crable is the BEST doctor. I have been a patient of his for many years (20 ) and have had excellent treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Stays up-to-date, & & doesn't just listen but finds fixes.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

The best thing is Dr.Crable keeps up to date on the latest technology but uses common sense and an open mind. I have never been made to feel that my concerns were unimportant. I am 62 yrs old, I have had many other Doctors I my lifetime, I believe he is the best and most trust worthy I have ever been to. I have a tremendous amount of respect for his expertise . I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Best dr.!!

very nice , professional dr. You really do not find many knowledgeable drs. These days!!! So if ur a patient of dr. Crable consider urself extremly lucky!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Crable is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grantsville, MD.

  • Dr. Walter Naumann

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Grantsville, MD 0.44 mi

    36
  • Dr. Sarah Call

    Dr. Sarah Call

    Family Medicine

    Grantsville, MD 0.66 mi

    2.9
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Dwayne Platt Jr

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Salisbury, PA 5.64 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    15