ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Culkin Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Culkin?


11 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Great Dr. Lab results on one visit got lost or misplaced on a 48 hour urine sample test and had to be redone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2014

I went to many doctors and finally found Dr. Culkin and he diagnosed me correctly and saved me!! He is very caring and very professional to his patients and staff. I do not know where I would be without the care I received and am receiving from Dr. Culkin and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Tulsa Patient

Caring doc - and really REALLY smart. I wish I'd have known about Dr. Culkin several years ago. But I'm on the right track now.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

This person needs to be replaced

Overall experience was poor at best from bedside manner to the way he treats the people he works with (ask anyone in surgery dept). He was smart with my husband when ask a question about "would you do this if it was your wife". I had to go to Nashville, TN to have repaired the things he did wrong to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

life saver

I had been to numerous urologists with no clear answers or relief. Dr. Culkin was able to give me the answers and pain relief that I couldn't get anywhere else. I am very grateful to this man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Really great urologist

Dr. Culkin is the best urologist in OKC. I've been to 2 others and they can't compare to him. One problem is he is hard to get in to see but is well worth the wait. He is also an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Extremly Pompous and Sexest

Upon my few visits with this Dr. I had the absolute worse encounter i have ever had with any physician in my life. He was extremly unproffesional and rude. I would not recommend this Dr. To my worst enemy and before long i'm sure other people will come forth with similar complaints or possible lawsuits!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2008

GOOD LUCK

VERY HARD TO GET IN TO SEE HIM BUT WHEN YOUR THE BEST AT WHAT YOU DO THATS LIFE.WILL STILL TRY TO GET IN TO SEE HIM WAITING WITH A STINT IN MY KIDNEY NOW.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Culkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Gennady Slobodov

    Urology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    17
  • Dr. Adamantios Mellis

    Urology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    6
  • Dr. Puneet Sindhwani

    Dr. Puneet Sindhwani

    Urology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    30