Overall Review

3.7
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. Lab results on one visit got lost or misplaced on a 48 hour urine sample test and had to be redone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to many doctors and finally found Dr. Culkin and he diagnosed me correctly and saved me!! He is very caring and very professional to his patients and staff. I do not know where I would be without the care I received and am receiving from Dr. Culkin and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Tulsa Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Caring doc - and really REALLY smart. I wish I'd have known about Dr. Culkin several years ago. But I'm on the right track now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
This person needs to be replaced
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall experience was poor at best from bedside manner to the way he treats the people he works with (ask anyone in surgery dept). He was smart with my husband when ask a question about "would you do this if it was your wife". I had to go to Nashville, TN to have repaired the things he did wrong to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
life saver
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to numerous urologists with no clear answers or relief. Dr. Culkin was able to give me the answers and pain relief that I couldn't get anywhere else. I am very grateful to this man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Really great urologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Culkin is the best urologist in OKC. I've been to 2 others and they can't compare to him. One problem is he is hard to get in to see but is well worth the wait. He is also an excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
Extremly Pompous and Sexest
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Upon my few visits with this Dr. I had the absolute worse encounter i have ever had with any physician in my life. He was extremly unproffesional and rude. I would not recommend this Dr. To my worst enemy and before long i'm sure other people will come forth with similar complaints or possible lawsuits!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2008
GOOD LUCK
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
VERY HARD TO GET IN TO SEE HIM BUT WHEN YOUR THE BEST AT WHAT YOU DO THATS LIFE.WILL STILL TRY TO GET IN TO SEE HIM WAITING WITH A STINT IN MY KIDNEY NOW.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Culkin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Eric Wisenbaugh

6 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joel Slaton

27 years experience

1.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ashley Bowen

4 years experience

3.9 of 5