ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Daniels Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Daniels?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Lengthy wait time

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

wannabe patient

Posted on September 20th, 2016

while a practice can live or die by the office staff, I had a great experience when I called to schedule routine maintenance. pam was courteous, polite, had a sense of what's up. next day another staff member called, just the opposite, sorry.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

He is a competent doctor by all means, but acted like I was wasting his time when my general doctor referred me to him. Didn't listen to me at all. Atrocious bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Well Satisfied Patient

Posted on June 18th, 2013

Dr. Daniels is a very professional Doctor. He relates to his patients with a full understanding of thier situation and explains clearly what proceedures he intends to take. I was a little scared due to previous experience with a Cancer operation in another State. He put me completely at ease and I felt that I was given top notch care. I would recommend him with complete confidence.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2012

Highly recommended. Excellent follow-up.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2012

This Doctor Obviously has a clear understanding of what he recomended to treat my illness. He was also on time with my appointment which is rare these days with doctors

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sarah W.

Posted on August 3rd, 2009

After seeing my primary doctor several times, I felt like I was wasting money just to be told "you're fine" or "everything looks good." One day I grew too concerned and drove myself to the ER to be given the right attention to my area of concern. The doctor told me her thoughts and concerns and ordered me to get an endoscopy. I heard Dr. Daniels was a great doctor and so I tried him out for an endoscopy consultation. His staff were so polite and warm, it made me feel much more at ease to know that they were there to help me over and beyond their job expectations. When he came into the office, he was so thorough with his questioning and examination. I usually fear going to the hospital or getting seen by doctors but he and his staff cleared the air of tension that I was having. The day I went for the endoscopy, I sat just minutes in the waiting room and was received warmly with exceptional professionalism by the receptionist, nurses, anesthesiologist, and by himself. I don't remember when I went under, but after waking up, I was offered a drink, a result, and a smile. I would recommend Dr. Daniels to anyone and everyone. I couldn't think of a better way to thank him and the staff than to say it publicly and tell others about my experience. Thank you Dr. Daniels and staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Daniels is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, MD.