Dr. Daniel Deprince III DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Philadelphia, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Very satisfied. Doctor was informative and exceptionally friendly.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I reccomend him and his office to all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
excellent treatment from Dr. DePrince and his staff. they were very friendly and knowledgeable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoyed my treatment and was very satisfied. I have recommended him to many of my family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
botox
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. DePrince. His technique gave me the perfect look I wanted and the botox injection was excellent. I highly recommend him and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
BOTOX
I WOULD NEVER GO TO THIS MAN HE RUINED MY FACE IT TOOK ME THOUSANDS TO GET IT FIXED AND HE NEVER TOOK CARE OF THE INFECTION IT CAUSED
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Reikimaster
My meeting with Dr DePrince was absolutely worth my time. His staff was great and made me feel comfortable. The atmosphere he creates is very relaxing. I am very happy with the results of my facial treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wonderful staff ... Dr. DePrince was a pleasure and my results were better than I imagined
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
He takes good care of you
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes the time to get to know you & figures out the best way to help you feel better with the pain your in
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2009
Dana from Montana
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deprince saved my life - forever grateful to the doc and his wonderful staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 16th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Deprince III, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.