ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Deprince III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Deprince III?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Deprince III?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Very satisfied. Doctor was informative and exceptionally friendly.

I reccomend him and his office to all!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

excellent treatment from Dr. DePrince and his staff. they were very friendly and knowledgeable

I enjoyed my treatment and was very satisfied. I have recommended him to many of my family and friends

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

botox

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. DePrince. His technique gave me the perfect look I wanted and the botox injection was excellent. I highly recommend him and his staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

BOTOX

I WOULD NEVER GO TO THIS MAN HE RUINED MY FACE IT TOOK ME THOUSANDS TO GET IT FIXED AND HE NEVER TOOK CARE OF THE INFECTION IT CAUSED

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Reikimaster

My meeting with Dr DePrince was absolutely worth my time. His staff was great and made me feel comfortable. The atmosphere he creates is very relaxing. I am very happy with the results of my facial treatments.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Wonderful staff ... Dr. DePrince was a pleasure and my results were better than I imagined

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

He takes good care of you

He takes the time to get to know you & figures out the best way to help you feel better with the pain your in

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

Dana from Montana

Dr. Deprince saved my life - forever grateful to the doc and his wonderful staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Deprince III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Bruce Hopper Jr

    Dr. Bruce Hopper Jr

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Brian Sokalsky

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.06 mi

    12
  • Dr. Birgit Rakel

    Dr. Birgit Rakel

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.06 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    28