Dr. Daniel Duprez MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Minneapolis, MN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2013
Thank you Dr. Duprez
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My both parents died from cardiovascular conditions. So was always afraid even to hear the word "cardiologist." A couple years ago I was diagnosed with hypertension and with some problem with my cholesterol. I was freak out! My primary doctor referred me to the University of Minnesota to see Dr. Duprez. I am so blessed that I met this Doctor, he is Doctor from God!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Thorough and patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was amazed at how quickly the process began after checking in for my appointment. I was a least 30 minutes early, but was actually brought in for initial information gathering prcoess within 5 minutes of intital check in.I think it would have been good for the individual who gathered the initial information on history and medications had introduced herself.Dr. Duprez was very thoroug and began with a lot of questions. I found him to be informative without being condescending. He was teaching me while he was gathering data and making his diagnosis. While he does talk rather fast, he certainly was patient if I intertupted and make sure all my questions were answered. I never felt rushed and he spent far more time with me than I expected.I woudl certainly recommend his to other cardiac patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am glad to have Dr.Duprez as my cardiologist. Certainly, he is one of the best doctor, he cares about his patients, he explains everything, would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Knowledgeable doctor with a great attitude
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so blessed to finally find a good cardiologist! I already lost my optimism, because I switched from one MD to the other 3 times in the last 1,5 years. I was even misdiagnosed once. However, since I met Dr. Duprez I feel much more secure, his prescriptions work well. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs a good cardiolodist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Duprez is very nice and knowledgeable doctor. He explained me in the greatest details everything about my condition. Before I met Dr. Duprez I had to deal with a doctor who did not listen, who was too abrupt and even somewhat rude. But now I am very happy and I feel like I am in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
excellent cardiologistblessed to have him as my cardiologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Duprez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.