Dr. Daniel Ead MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Plantation, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
The top urologist anywhere !!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate to write this because he is getting busier and busier !! There are NO better.Warm,Caring and precise.Gotta love this man !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
I finally found a GOOD uro
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen multiple urologists in the area and no one could help me. I tried Dr. Ead and he found what was wrong and I'm already feeling better. He explains well. Staff was amazing. Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic in all areas of operation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor and staff. Got me in right away. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally a gifted physician and caring person. My husband and I are both patients, could not ask more in a doctor. I am a nit picker when it comes to medical care, he certainly filled the bill. His staff is also a pleasure. Wish I could find other doctors half as good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Ead for my urologist. From my first office visit I found him to be the most compassionate, knowledgeable, kind and caring doctor that I have ever had the privilege to care for my condition. Dr. Ead's staff is also very professional, understanding and polite at my office visits and any contact that I have had on the phone. This is very rare and refreshing to find and experience in today's medical world. Many thanks and much appreciation to you and your office staff. Sincerely,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ead is the sweetest doctor. Knows his business and make you comfortble at all times. He took care of me and mu husband and now Im sending my friend to him. His staff are as well so sweet and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2013
Robotic surgery for prostate cancer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was refered to Dr Ead by my primary physician. He told me "I didn't have to travel to NY, we have the finest surgeon right here" I found Dr ead to be concerned, kind, considerate and competent. He walked me through to entire process, listened to my concerns and made me comfortable with a bad situation. Dr Ead helped me go from a scared man with prostate cancer to a happier cancer free man with a new friend. He continues to amaze me with his caring actions.

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2008
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knows his business
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Ead, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.