ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Ead Is this you?
  • 34
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Ead?


43 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Very professional and friendly staff .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

The top urologist anywhere !!!!

I hate to write this because he is getting busier and busier !! There are NO better.Warm,Caring and precise.Gotta love this man !!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

I finally found a GOOD uro

I have seen multiple urologists in the area and no one could help me. I tried Dr. Ead and he found what was wrong and I'm already feeling better. He explains well. Staff was amazing. Would definitely recommend!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Fantastic in all areas of operation

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Great doctor!

Very caring doctor and staff. Got me in right away. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Totally a gifted physician and caring person. My husband and I are both patients, could not ask more in a doctor. I am a nit picker when it comes to medical care, he certainly filled the bill. His staff is also a pleasure. Wish I could find other doctors half as good.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Ead for my urologist. From my first office visit I found him to be the most compassionate, knowledgeable, kind and caring doctor that I have ever had the privilege to care for my condition. Dr. Ead's staff is also very professional, understanding and polite at my office visits and any contact that I have had on the phone. This is very rare and refreshing to find and experience in today's medical world. Many thanks and much appreciation to you and your office staff. Sincerely,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Dr Ead is the sweetest doctor. Knows his business and make you comfortble at all times. He took care of me and mu husband and now Im sending my friend to him. His staff are as well so sweet and friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

Robotic surgery for prostate cancer

I was refered to Dr Ead by my primary physician. He told me "I didn't have to travel to NY, we have the finest surgeon right here" I found Dr ead to be concerned, kind, considerate and competent. He walked me through to entire process, listened to my concerns and made me comfortable with a bad situation. Dr Ead helped me go from a scared man with prostate cancer to a happier cancer free man with a new friend. He continues to amaze me with his caring actions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2008

Excellent

Knows his business

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Ead is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

  • Dr. James Doty

    Dr. James Doty

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Plantation, FL 1.08 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Brian Weinstein

    Dr. Brian Weinstein

    General Surgery

    Plantation, FL 1.08 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    23
  • Dr. Frederick Herman

    Dr. Frederick Herman

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Plantation, FL 1.08 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    40