Dr. Daniel Edwards DO Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Wayne, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
At Brookside Urgent Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards is at a new Urgent Care Center called Brookside in Wayne NJ. He was very thorough and had a great bedside manner. The center delivered as advertised. Excellent care in a very timely fashion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Edwards really took the time to talk to me about what was happening. Nice office. Will definitely recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Turns out Dr. Edwards is working in urgent care and in addiction medicine. The ERs loss is a gain for everyone else. My friend went to him for treatment for a drug problem. He now sees him once a month and has been able to stay clean. He told me what a great doc he is and that he also sees regular patients. I went to see him and he's as good as my friend said. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Exceptional Care & Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to the emergency room with what I thought was food poisoning. Dr. Edwards first took care of my pain and vomiting, then told me he thought is was my pancreas. After a few minutes of questions and blood test, he had me whisked away for an ultrasound. In under an hour he pinpointed the cause-gallstones, and had me ready to go to the operating room. Took care of it all. Called my Doc, got a referral to a great surgeon and broke the news to my wife. He explained it all and mad us both really comfortable with what could have been a scary situations. Thanks Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2012
Great doc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a semi major case of a throat abscess was seen immediately. He is a very knowledgable and thorough doctor. Great bedside manner, very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Edwards, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.