ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Eglinton Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Had my doubts about stem cells, but I stand corrected. I wish more doctors were as educated as Dr. Eglinton. My knee has never felt better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Ortho doctor is awesome!

Posted on January 10th, 2016

I saw him years ago. Awesome doctor!!!! Love his ties! He is a very caring down-to-earth doctor who treats his patients and staff with respect. Hospital doctor support staff like him a lot cause they told me when I was in hospital. I am need of an orthopedic doctor and am looking for his office and found this website. Doctor Dan...I want to be your patient again. 1/2016.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

Great Doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Diagnosis Visit

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Dr. Eglinton seem very thorough and courteous. He took ample time to review my history and the MRI. He made sure I understood what I was looking at and his recommendation. My plan is to have him do the surgery. His PA was very thorough and helpful. My only negative comment isn't very bad at all. Basically, I had to wait almost an hour from when I signed-in to when I was seen. That, to me, is more of a supply and demand issue and maybe even a scheduling issue. Once the surgery is done, I'll update my opinion.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2010

Anyone who reads this should visit Dr. Eglinton. He fixed my knee after 15 years of problems. I suggest visiting him! He is also a very funny man

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Eglinton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Asheville, NC.