Dr. Daniel Faber MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Provo, UT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Love the Doctors at Spinal Interventions
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had neck, shoulder, spine issues for years, i finally found Spinal Interventions and have gotten Cervical Epidural Steroid injections a few times now and am so grateful. I did not know i could get so much pain relief. Doctors are so attentive and personable. Will keep going to them when my pain returns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Am so grateful for d..
Wait time
5 minutes
Am so grateful for dr. Faber and his staff. I could not ask for a better support system. The thoughtful care I have received over the years, and continue to receive , makes coping with my physical challenges so much easier. My sincere appreciation to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
I have never been in..
Wait time
5 minutes
I have never been in a medical facility where I have felt such genuine concern and care, along with medical skill and knowledge. This facility exceeds any other clinic I have ever been in. The staff showed empathy and concern for my recovery. I've always felt his concern for me as a patient. My treatments have all been proved very favorable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Doctors are great... Office staff POOR!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Faber and the other nurses are great and fantastic at their job. His office staff could use some work. Certain members of his office staff are rude and should never deal with people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Attentive and Personable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had a good experience with Dr.Faber, even when we had to experiment a bit with what will work for me. He always listens, he can get an IV in like no one else, and he is personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
GREAT Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Faber for years now. He is very good at explaining things to me in a way that I can understand. He makes me feel comfortable, and like I'm being taken care of everytime I'm in the office. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 19th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Faber, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.