ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Faber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Faber?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Faber?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Not only would I not recommend Dr. Faber, when friends and family ask me for my opinion I strongly warn them AGAINST Spinal Interventions. Dr. Faber used to go out of his way to help us and come up with new solutions, now he just pushes pain meds and nerve blocks... then more meds. Also, it's nearly impossible to see him instead of the NP.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Love the Doctors at Spinal Interventions

I have had neck, shoulder, spine issues for years, i finally found Spinal Interventions and have gotten Cervical Epidural Steroid injections a few times now and am so grateful. I did not know i could get so much pain relief. Doctors are so attentive and personable. Will keep going to them when my pain returns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Am so grateful for d..

Am so grateful for dr. Faber and his staff. I could not ask for a better support system. The thoughtful care I have received over the years, and continue to receive , makes coping with my physical challenges so much easier. My sincere appreciation to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

I have never been in..

I have never been in a medical facility where I have felt such genuine concern and care, along with medical skill and knowledge. This facility exceeds any other clinic I have ever been in. The staff showed empathy and concern for my recovery. I've always felt his concern for me as a patient. My treatments have all been proved very favorable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Doctors are great... Office staff POOR!

Dr. Faber and the other nurses are great and fantastic at their job. His office staff could use some work. Certain members of his office staff are rude and should never deal with people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Attentive and Personable

I have always had a good experience with Dr.Faber, even when we had to experiment a bit with what will work for me. He always listens, he can get an IV in like no one else, and he is personable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

GREAT Doctor!

I've been seeing Dr. Faber for years now. He is very good at explaining things to me in a way that I can understand. He makes me feel comfortable, and like I'm being taken care of everytime I'm in the office. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Faber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.

  • Dr. J Stringham

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Provo, UT 0 mi

    4.9
    (39)
    11
  • Dr. Eric Freeman

    Dr. Eric Freeman

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Provo, UT 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Morgan Grant

    Anesthesiology

    Provo, UT 0.07 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    16