Dr. Daniel Farrell MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Lenexa, KS

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
He is a wonderful, compassionate individual , very knowledgeable and highly skilled at what he does.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He tells a patient what he finds, gives you the information and allows you to make any decisions, if any are needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Farrell...you are a very professional and caring doctor. You took the time to speak to us and explained the ACL procedure to my teenage daughter. We are very grateful to have you as our doctor and we will recommend you to others. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Best surgeon you'll meet
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He takes time with you and listens. Not in a hurry. Tells you what's wrong in terns you can understand and then does something about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Dr. Farrell is very personable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked Dr. Farrell. I found him to be very informative and very personable. He took time to answer all my questions and address my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Farrell spoke frankly with me about options for my shoulder problem. He reocomended and made time to take care of my grade 5 acj. I'm 3 days post op with minimal pain, great mobility and no more "goofy" shoulder. I'm very pleased with the results at this point
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Good Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
More concerned with my recovery and health thanany other doc I have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Farrell is a first rate professional. Courteous, informative, caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Very Pleased
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Provider is very nice and knowledgeable. The staff was always courteous, and I have always been happy with my experiences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love seeing Dr. Farrell and his staff. Have nothing but good things to say. I am a healthcare provider myself and refer pts to this office all the time.

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Farrell was super! He knows his area of expertise well and he knows how to apply it. He was very helpful and friendly. Our wait was acceptable in the waiting room and the exam room. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an orthopedic surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing but great things to from the time that I called to my post op appointment. Dr. Farrell & his staff were welcoming, knowledgeable, skilled, and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Exxcellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Farrell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lenexa, KS.