Dr. Daniel Fett DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had tendon release surgery and the entire procedure was done in the surgery center connected to his office..very clean and staff was great...I was awake during the event and the surgery team put me at ease. Nice music playing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Exceptional and Outstanding Surgery/Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional and outstanding are at least two of the words that come to mind when I think of the surgery and care that Dr Fett and his crew provided for me. From the front desk personnel, scheduling, billing and most of all Dr Fett and his team, the experience was all positive. Dr Fett and his crew took the time to throroughly explain all procedures and care before, during , and after. I would recommend Dr Fett and the Orthopaedic Associates of Muskegon to anyone, and I have. Outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon. I had two knee replacements. Excellent outcome. Very supportive staff also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
A grateful and thankful patient ..
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Daniel Fett is wonderful. Dr. Fett has an excellent professional manner, his attitude is so calming and healing. I am ever so grateful that Dr. Fett was my doctor for a recent broken shoulder. His mere presence was so healing! His advice got me through a painful time. God Bless Dr. Daniel Fett!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very afraid I wouldn't wake up. Dr. Fett spent extra time with me in the prep room and kept reassuring me that everything would be OK., and he would take very good care of me. And he did. I was not afraid for the 2nd knee surgery and that was a miracle. Dr. Fett cares for the whole person and his confidence soothed me and made my experience very positive. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with the surgery and care that Dr. Fett provided. Very friendly and easy to talk to. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had total hip replacement surgery 2 weeks ago. He did an outstanding job. The site of incision is very neat and clean. I am walking with only the aid of a cane now. His personality is professional and very friendly. I would recommend him to anyone for orthopedic surgery. If the wait was sometimes a little long, it was well worth it to be able to walk again without pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2013
Long waits in the waiting room
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First visit was 2 hrs to see for 2 min. Second visit got an 8:30 appointment figuring that would be on time, after waiting an hour, got up and left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2010
The Best Orthopaedic Surgeon you can ask for..
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is amazing! He has done my right shoulder and just May 26th 2010 did my right knee. I am very happy with his service and his office.. Thank you again Dr. Fett
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited a bit to see him, he was worth it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Fett, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Muskegon, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Martin Pallante

29 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Anhalt

17 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jack Heethouse

20 years experience

4.6 of 5