ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Fortier Is this you?
  • 25
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Fortier?


31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

Behavioa
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

My wife and I have been going to Daniel Fortier for many years, and have always received quick care from a caring doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

THANK GOODNESS FOR A REALLY GOOD PRIMARY!

A terrific doc with a terrific personality - another doctor in this group made many mistakes and made me feel as though I was taking up his time. He didn't listen to me whereas Dr. Fortier does listen. Yaaay!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Dr. Fortier is a good listener,explains things well, provides treatment options,& is proactive about a man's health. He actually called me to follow up about how I was doing regarding a potentially serious condition. He is a true "find" in a sea of medical mediocrity in West Palm Beach. Shhh,don't tell anyone or it will be harder to get my next appointment.His staff is also very accommodating & professional!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Dr. Fortier and his staff are the best! Courteous, helpful, well-informed. I like that Dr. Fortier tries to find alternatives for treatment rather than just writing a prescription .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

A man of integrity

Dr. Fortier is a realist. In his calm soft spoken way he delivers straight forward advise & treatment options from the patient's perspective. He actually took the time to personally call me about a recent health care situation I was going through...a rare event with most doctors these days. He's the real deal.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2009

Great Choice for a Physician

Dr. Daniel Fortier is the type of physician that treats you with his time, knowledge and respect. His office staff and the nurses at the facility are friendly and professional. The facility where he works takes blood, provides x-rays, etc. You can pretty much stay in house for medical services. This makes it convenient as well as a pleasant place to receive medical services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

The very best!

He is smart, empathetic, great diagnostitian and everyone knows he is the best Dr. in his field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Fortier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Sridhar Vennamaneni

    Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    21
  • Dr. Timothy Mark

    Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (70)
    20
  • Dr. Ira Brassloff

    Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (45)
    22