ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Franklin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Franklin?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Franklin?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Amazingly thorough and personable

Dr. Franklin is a great doctor. He cares about his patients. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Friend ,nurse ,patient😊
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Fantastic doctor! Took out my thyroid at a Neurology center downtown! Great diagnostician and surgeon! Easy to talk to. No scar at all!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

President, Imonex Services Inc.

Very knowledgeable/talented Doctor with depth in his field!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

These are the hands you want to be in!

I was referred to Dr. Franklin by a previous ENT when I moved back to the Houston area. This doctor is the BEST and has done wonders to keep me hearing, The entire office runs smoothly, courteously, and on time. This is the kind of doctor and hearing office anyone would be thankful to go to. I have been seeing him for more than five years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

Outstanding doctor

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Franklin. He has helped my daughter (who has had pneumonia twice) immeasurably. He is so knowledgable and fully explains every part of the process for treatment, etc. When that is coupled with his outstanding manner with his patients (he is exceedingly patient with my 6 year old and calming and reassuring to me as the nervous mom), Dr. Franklin is easily the best doctor we've ever seen. The cherry on top is the care and concern he shows every time we have been to his office or have spoken on the phone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

If you are looking for an outstanding physician ... Dr. Franklin is the one. Top notch in every regard!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

We Love Dr Franklin!

Dr Franklin is a wonderful doctor. He is kind and concerned about each and everyone of his patients. He is also very knowledgable about the lastest tecniques and medicines available and is very conservative in his approach to each patients treatment plan. My kids always looked forward to seeing Dr Frankin because they knew he was "going to make them feel better"!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Cannot recommend him highly enough

My entire family goes to Dr. Franklin and I recommend him to anyone who has any ENT related issues. He and his nurses are wonderful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

You don't find many doctors like Dr. Franklin

Dr. Franklin is one of the warmest and caring professionals I have met in the medical field! My son became deaf on one side and Dr. Franklin helped us diagnose a very rare condition and get us in the right hands to get him treated. He is an excellent doctor and one I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2008

Dr. Franklin saved my life!!

I was recently in the hospital following pituitary surgery and had a near fatal nosebleed (3 liter blood loss). Dr. Franklin came to the NICU and went right to work. He was very calming and let me know what to expect as he worked on me. He managed to stop the bleeding, which saved my life.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Franklin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Juan Dickey

    Dr. Juan Dickey

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    53
  • Dr. Randall Brauchle

    Dr. Randall Brauchle

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Moore III

    Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    6