ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Frum Is this you?
  • 12
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Frum?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

He is an excellent doctor. Always very kind and gentle.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Dr Frum has been my physician for 15 years and has been very proactive with my skin cancer, treatments, and surgeries thereof. I highly recommend Dr. Frum. He is very supportive, compassionate, and again, very proactive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

Would refer Dr Frum to my family and friends

I would definitely refer Dr. Frum and his staff to all of my family and friends. The wait time was very short at the office. Dr. Frum was very personable as well as professional along with his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

OmG

this dr is a Quack!!! he was rude, never listened, never did tests he should have was in the office 4 5 minutes....had this apt 4 3 MONTHS!!!! Now Im going for a Second Opinion and Maybe....??....???.....a few other things!!!! OmG!!!! SOO DISSAPOINTED!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Great doctor

Dr. Frum was very thorough and compassionate, honest but not judgmental about skin problems caused by negligence, sun exposure, etc. I would highly recommend him to anyone, however it did take 3 months to get an appt as a new patient and the desk staff was very slow and not organized and asked me very personal questions out loud with other people nearby instead of letting me fill in forms at check-in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Frum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bremerton, WA.

  • DeEtta Gray

    Dermatology

    Bellevue, WA

    4.7
    (101)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Lynn Sudduth

    Dr. Lynn Sudduth

    Dermatology

    Bremerton, WA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Edward Carmick Jr

    Dermatology

    Bremerton, WA 0.06 mi

    51