ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Hafner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Hafner?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Hafner?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
49.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

Dr. Hafner is a competent caring doctor. Everyone in our family trusts his judgement and treatment plans. I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

I would not recommend himi
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

I alwyas have to wait over an hour but when I do see him I thibk he is excellent that is why i stay with him

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Can never see the "DR" each visit get pushed to a new nurse for care, cant see the same person twice so they dont know my condition and have to tell each new one, they send for the same tests over and over rather than go and check somehting new. We are forced to wait over half hour for our appt and drug reps go right in,...every visit ive seen the drug reps.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

good doctor

dr hafner is a good doctor and caring not like some of thesews others he will talk to you and try to help if he cant he will recomend someone else i h ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

Can never get appoinment with HIM when you NEED it. Get pushed onto the NP's. Went to him many years and when needed the most, he didn't come through for me at all. I was very hurt and disappointed. As long as your not really sick, he's great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Hafner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishkill, NY.

  • Dr. Renee Levin-Waldman

    Dr. Renee Levin-Waldman

    Internal Medicine

    Fishkill, NY 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Elizabeth Levine

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Fishkill, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Rona Heublum-Colton

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Fishkill, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20