Dr. Daniel Hafner MD, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fishkill, NY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    20%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 49.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hafner is a competent caring doctor. Everyone in our family trusts his judgement and treatment plans. I wouldn't go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
I would not recommend himi
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I alwyas have to wait over an hour but when I do see him I thibk he is excellent that is why i stay with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 20th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can never see the "DR" each visit get pushed to a new nurse for care, cant see the same person twice so they dont know my condition and have to tell each new one, they send for the same tests over and over rather than go and check somehting new. We are forced to wait over half hour for our appt and drug reps go right in,...every visit ive seen the drug reps.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2009
good doctor
dr hafner is a good doctor and caring not like some of thesews others he will talk to you and try to help if he cant he will recomend someone else i h ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can never get appoinment with HIM when you NEED it. Get pushed onto the NP's. Went to him many years and when needed the most, he didn't come through for me at all. I was very hurt and disappointed. As long as your not really sick, he's great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Hafner, MD, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fishkill, NY.