ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Hartman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Hartman?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Hartman?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Very skilled and caring. Listens to needs and feeling of patient and works with you on your treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Would recommend

I have been to two other doctors for opinions. He is the best so far,. He listens, is professional and confident, doesn't push the newest drug for a drug company, knowledgable and cares for his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Formal patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

I have been to many doctors over the years, trying to find someone who cared enough to not brush me off. Dr. Hartman took the time to listen to me and to explain why he was prescribing the medicine that he did. It took a few follow ups for us to get it write but I always felt comfortable talking to him about how I felt. He really listened to me. I only wish I found him sooner!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

This doctor overmedicated my friend and she was finally admitted to the hospital. He just kept changing her medications without even seeing her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

Dr. Hartman is nice, but when I would see him he would listen for about 5 minutes and then write me a perscription for an anti-depressant or up my dosage. He put me on a few different medications that really were horrible. It wasn't until I went to another doctor when I was correctly diagnosed with bipolar disorder and given the right medication.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

3.7 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Hartman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntingdon Valley, PA.

  • Dr. Gary Brown

    Dr. Gary Brown

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Huntingdon Valley, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Warren Zalut

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Huntingdon Valley, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Hyung Yeo

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Huntingdon Valley, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)