ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Gallo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Gallo?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Gallo?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Former Air Force man, great doctor in my experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

I will always be grateful to him he saved my life as I see iti feel very comfortable with and I trust his judgement

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

saved my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

LOVE THIS DOCTOR OFFICE!

My entire family see's Dr. Gallo for check-ups and sick visits. He is very caring and professional. He listens to me and addresses all of my questions and concerns. His office staff is very prompt to return phone calls and get us in the same day if one of us are sick. The wait time is not usually more than 10 minutes. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr Gallo.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

terrible doctor

Been to Mr.Gallo. twice. I am fully disabled and have some major medical issues. He would not spend more than 5min. speaking to me. I have routine blood work done every 3-4 months. He told me he has no reason to run blood work or any other tests for me. I have had 30% of my spine replaced. Maybe he's just lazy. I would not trust him with my care and especially not my child's. He really should find another line of work, because he does not belong in health care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Treated me like a recruit airman

Dr showed no compassion for my problems. And condition .Has the bedside manner of a lump of coal but acts like he's a diamond. If you need more than a pre employment physical, look elsewhere

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Not very good

Had my 1st appointment with him last week. Will not go to him again. First of all, he Pre-screens patients and will not take sick patients that need care. Secondly, he was very short and military like. I'm on blood pressure medication, and he didn't re-issue my prescription or even ask if I needed it refilled. He wasn't concerned at all about any problems. Wouldn't recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Very good Doctor

Dr. Daniel Gallo is a very caring and concerned Doctor. When you call the office and you have a question to him, he will return the call or have his nurse return the call very promptly. I wish and I pray that more doctors would be more like him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Good Doctor

I will recommend Dr. Daniel Gallo to anyone, he is very nice and very professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Gallo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerset, KY.

  • Dr. Gregory Sherry

    Internal Medicine

    Somerset, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    35
  • Dr. Joseph Weigel

    Internal Medicine

    Somerset, KY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. Harry Kennedy

    Internal Medicine

    Somerset, KY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    41