Dr. Daniel Gallo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Former Air Force man, great doctor in my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will always be grateful to him he saved my life as I see iti feel very comfortable with and I trust his judgement
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
LOVE THIS DOCTOR OFFICE!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family see's Dr. Gallo for check-ups and sick visits. He is very caring and professional. He listens to me and addresses all of my questions and concerns. His office staff is very prompt to return phone calls and get us in the same day if one of us are sick. The wait time is not usually more than 10 minutes. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr Gallo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
terrible doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been to Mr.Gallo. twice. I am fully disabled and have some major medical issues. He would not spend more than 5min. speaking to me. I have routine blood work done every 3-4 months. He told me he has no reason to run blood work or any other tests for me. I have had 30% of my spine replaced. Maybe he's just lazy. I would not trust him with my care and especially not my child's. He really should find another line of work, because he does not belong in health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
Treated me like a recruit airman
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr showed no compassion for my problems. And condition .Has the bedside manner of a lump of coal but acts like he's a diamond. If you need more than a pre employment physical, look elsewhere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Not very good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my 1st appointment with him last week. Will not go to him again. First of all, he Pre-screens patients and will not take sick patients that need care. Secondly, he was very short and military like. I'm on blood pressure medication, and he didn't re-issue my prescription or even ask if I needed it refilled. He wasn't concerned at all about any problems. Wouldn't recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Very good Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daniel Gallo is a very caring and concerned Doctor. When you call the office and you have a question to him, he will return the call or have his nurse return the call very promptly. I wish and I pray that more doctors would be more like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Good Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will recommend Dr. Daniel Gallo to anyone, he is very nice and very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Gallo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Somerset, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Mohamed Zeater

19 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harry Kennedy

40 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Weigel

34 years experience

4.9 of 5