ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Goldin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Goldin?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

He is out for money. Will overcharge you for care. Acts fake but does not really care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

He is unethical in his billing practices. Billed me for time spent looking up a medication interaction. He is insincere and not an astute clinician. He does not follow up appropriately.

Wait time
5 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

amazing doctor

Amazing doctor, never met one so thorough, took a full medical history and gave me a full physical to be sure his diagnosis was accurate

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Dr. Goldin is very difficult to get an appointment with but he's absolutely WORTH THE WAIT! I have never felt so cared for by a doctor nor have gotten so much personal attention from someone who clearly has both tremendous breadth & depth of knowledge. He is an outstanding doctor and I only have the best compliments to give him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

great doctor

Dr. Goldin is a good doctor. I am glad I found him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

The most thorough doctor I've been to

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2008

The Gold in Health Care

Dr. Goldin is the most thorough physician i have ever had...i wish he had a specialty in everything so that i would have to see any other doctors. Great attention to details, precise and knowledgeable. I have nothing but great compliments and thanks!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Goldin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jean Case

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Dennis Goodman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Stanley Schrem

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    33